Abahani Limited vs Prime Bank Cricket Club Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


AL vs PBCC: The 25th match of Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League 2019 will be played between Abahani Limited and Prime Bank Cricket Club at Fatullah tomorrow morning. Both the sides are placed at the top two positions in the league standings and would be hoping to continue their run. The clash is set to begin at 08:30 AM IST tomorrow morning.

Placed at the top, Abahani Limited have secured four wins in four encounters, remaining unbeaten so far. They started their campaign with 60 runs win over Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Sansthan and went on to register wins against  Uttara Sporting Club, Brothers Union and Shinepukur Cricket Club.


Abahani Limited vs Prime Bank Cricket Club Playing 11:

Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club –

Wicketkeeper- Mohammad Mithun

Batsmen- Najmul Hossain Shanto, Soumya Sarkar, W Jaffer, Sabbir Rahman

All-rounder –  M Shahriar, Mosaddek Hossain

Bowlers- Rubel Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza, Sunzamul Islam, Nazmul Islam

Prime Bank Cricket Club –

Wicketkeeper: Anamul Haque

Batsmen: Abhimanyu Easwaran, Rubel Mia, Zakir Hasan,

All-rounder: Abdur Razzak, Alok Kapali, Ariful Haque

Bowlers: Al Amin, Mohor Sheikh, Monir Hossain, Nahidul Islam

Abahani Limited vs Prime Bank Cricket Club Squads:

Abahani Limited-

Jahid Javed, Mohammad Mithun Mohammad Saifuddin, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mashrafe bin Mortaza, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mosaddek Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Jahurul Islam Omi, Delwar Hossain, Ariful Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Wasim Jaffer, Sunzamul Islam

Prime Bank Cricket Club –

Alok Kapil, Nazmul Hossain, Anamul Haque, Rubel Mia, Al-Amin Hossain, Sudip Chatterjee, Ariful Haque, Abdur Razzak, Mohor Sheikh,  Nahidul Islam, Al Amin, Nazmul Hossain Milon


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here