Abahani Limited vs Shinepukur Cricket Club Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


AL vs SCC: After securing their third win of the season, the reigning champions Abahani Limited have grabbed the top spot in DPL 2019 league standings. The 14 runs win over Brothers Union on Thursday was Abahani Limited’s third win on the trot. They would be looking to continue their winning streak when they face Shinepukur Cricket Club at Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium in Fatullah tomorrow in their fourth fixture. The clash is set to begin at 08:30 AM IST.

On the other side, Shinepukur Cricket Club are still searching for their maiden win of the tournament. Placed at the bottom of the ladder, Shinepukur Cricket Club has faced three defeats in as many games so far. They faced 9 wickets defeat in their opening game against Prime Doleshwar Sports Club and fell short by 23 runs against Legends of Rupganj in the second encounter.

Abahani Limited vs Shinepukur Cricket Club Playing 11:

Abahani Limited-

Wicketkeeper: Jahurul Islam

Batsmen: Wasim Jaffer, NH Shanto, Jahid Javed,

All-rounder: Mohd Saifuddin, Sabbir Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain (c),

Bowlers: Mashrafe Mortaza, Sunzamul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Ariful Hasan

Shinepukur Cricket Club-

Wicketkeeper: Amite Hasan

Batsmen: Towhid Hridoy, U Kaul, Mohammad Rakib, Afif Hossain (c)

All-rounder: Sabbir Hossain, Shuvagata Hom, Sohrawordi Shuvo

Bowlers: Delwar Hossain, Tipu Sultan, Shoriful Islam

Abahani Limited vs Shinepukur Cricket Club Squads:

Abahani Limited-

Mashrafe bin Mortaza, Mosaddek Hossain, Nazmul Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Jahurul Islam, Delwar Hossain, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Wasim Jaffer, Mohammad Mithun and Saifuddin

Shinepukur Cricket Club-

Shariful Islam, Sohrawardi Shuvo, Tipu Sultan, Towhid Hridoy, Sabbir Hossain, Shuvagata Hom, Afif Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Dhiman Ghosh, Mohammad Rakib, Mustafizur Rahman and Shadman Islam


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here