ACCB vs UNI Live Score: ACCB vs United Dream11 Prediction


ACCB vs UNI Live Score: The team Asian Cricket Club is going to face the team United in the ECS T10 Romania. The match will start at 03:30 PM on 14th July. The venue of the match is Moara Cricket Ground. This match will be the 11th match of the tournament.

Sukhbinder Singh is the captain who will be another favorite player from the ACCB allrounder section. He will contribute with both bat and the ball. Asad Abbas will be a good wicket taker for the bowling section. ACCB will win the match according to our predictions.

Ramesh Satheesan is a captain who will be a must-pick option from the all-rounder section. He can fetch good points for this fantasy team. Rohit Kumar is the must-pick option from the bowling unit.

ACCB vs UNI Live Score
ACCB vs UNI Live Score

ACCB Key Players

  • Sami Ullah is the best option for the wicket-keeping section in this match.
  • Abdul Asif is the batting option for this team.
  • Sukhbinder Singh another crucial pick for the spin section.

United Key Players

  • Shantanu Vashisht and Stan Ahuja are the Selected option from the batting section.
  • Shantanu Vashisht and Rajesh Kumar are the important picks from the bowling section.

ACCB vs UNI Playing 11

ACCB: Harpreet Singh, Afzaal Hussain, Sukhbinder Singh, Mohammad Zakria, Isfahan Doekhie, Muhammad Isaq, Muhammad Ishaq, Rahim Gul, Saeed Ullah, Sami Ullah, Syed Asad Abbas.

United: Ali Hussain, Stan Ahuja, Rajesh Kumar, Ali Zawwar, Dharmendra Manani, Aftab Ahmed Kayani, Syed Ali Zain, Jawad Ali, Hammad Ahmed Kayani, Ramesh Satheesan, Shantanu Vashisht.

ACCB vs UNI – Team Squad

ACCB (ACCB): Isfahan Doekhie, Afzaal Hussain, Muhammad Ishaq, Mohammad Zakria, Senthilvel Karthikeyan, Gohar Manan, Rahim Gul, Syed Abbas, Saeedullah Saeed, Sukhbinder Singh, Sami Ullah, Harpreet Singh, Abdul Asif.

United (UNI): Kaustubh Chavan, Stan Ahuja, Aftab Kayani, Ali Zain, Lalit Panjabi, Rovinaka Ransilu, Shantanu Vashisht, Mady Kayani, Rohit Kumar, Rajesh Kumar, Manani Dharmendra, Sudeep Thakur, Zawwar Ali, Ali Jawad, Laurentiu Gharasim, Divakharr Sundararajan, Ramesh Satheesan, Ali Hussain, Marian Gherasim.

Previous articleHeist Season 1 Download leaked link availabe in Tamilrockers
Next articleFrill Appsumo Deal at $39 | Sumo Day Offer


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here