Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Live score Dream 11 Predictions


HB-W vs AS-W :Adelaide Strikers and Hobart Hurricanes will reload at Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide, South Australia on Wednesday for their second head to head clash in WBBL 2019. Both the side locked horns on Tuesday which turned out to be a nail-biting encounter progressing into the Super Over. Something similar is expected when both the side will take each other once again.

In Tuesday’s encounter, Hurricanes opted to bowl after winning the toss and invited Strikers to set the target. Riding on Sophie Devine’s unbeaten 99 and T McGrath’s 63 of 42 deliveries, Strikers posted a defendable total of 189-5. Coming to chase, Hurricanes too managed 189-8, courtesy Smriti Mandhana’s (52 of 25), Georgia Redmayne’s (54* of 37) and Sasha Moloney’s (23 of 16). Sarah Coyte was the pick of the bowler for Strikers returning with 3-32.

HB-W vs AS-W

Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Team News:

  • Adelaide Strikers have named an unchanged 13-player squad
  • The Hurricanes will feature with the same 14-member squad

Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Playing 11:


Wicketkeeper- Georgia Redmayne

Batswomen- Smriti Mandhana, S Daffara, Corinne Hall (Doubt: Ashley Day)

All-rounder- Sasha Moloney (c), Heather Knight, Erin Fazackerley

Bowlers- Brooke Hepburn, Katelyn Fryett, V Pyke/Meg Phillips, A Hartley


Wicketkeeper- Tegan McPharlin

Batswomen- Suzie Bates (c), Bridget Patterson

All-rounder- Sophie Devine, Tahlia McGrath, Amanda Wellington

Bowlers- Megan Schutt, Samantha Betts, Sarah Coyte, Danielle Hazell, Alex Price

Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart HurricanesSquads:

Hobart Hurricanes Women- Sasha Moloney (C), Rhiann O’Donnell, Corinne Hall, Heather Knight, Ashley Day, Brooke Hepburn (VC), Katelyn Fryett, Alex Hartley, Smriti Mandhana, Meg Phillips, Veronica Pyke, Erin Fazackerley, Stefanie Daffara, Georgia Redmayne

Adelaide Strikers Women- Suzie Bates (c), Tegan McPharlin, Sophie Devine, Alex Price, Megan Schutt, Tahlia McGrath, Danielle Hazell, Sarah Coyte, Bridget Patterson, Katelyn Pope, Amanda-Jade Wellington, Tabatha Saville, Samantha Betts


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here