Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


STR vs THU: Adelaide Strikers are set to host Sydney Thunder in what promises to be an exciting game on the New Year eve on Tuesday. Adelaide Strikers have been terrific in the tournament so far as they are yet to lose a game. They have won 3 games out of their 4 and their 1 against the Thunder got abandoned due to rain. Sydney Thunder, on the other hand, also have played some good cricket before losing their last game to Sydney Sixers in a rather heartbreaking manner in the super over. Now, they would look to bounce back from their latest defeat to stay strong in the semi-finals race. The Strikers, meanwhile, will go out and try to keep their winning bandwagon going to assert their dominance in the league.


Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Team News

Adelaide Strikers Team News

  • Adelaide Strikers have announced a 13-men squad with one change.
  • Pacer Harry Conway has returned to the squad and replaced the leg-spinner -Liam O’Connor.
  • He can replace Cameron Valente in the playing 11.

Sydney Thunder Team News:

  • Sydney Thunder have announced a 13-player squad with a single change.
  • Nathan McAndrew has replaced Liam Hatcher in the squad.
  • He can replace Chris Tremain in the playing 11 owing to the poor form of the latter.

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Playing11

STR Playing 11:

Philip Salt, Jake Weatherald, Matthew Short, Alex Carey (C & Wk), Jonathan Wells, Cameron White, Cameron Valente/Harry Conway, Rashid Khan, Peter Siddle, Wes Agar, and Billy Stanlake

THU Playing 11:

Callum Ferguson (C), Usman Khawaja, Alex Hales, Chris Morris, Chris Tremain/Nathan McAndrew, Alex Ross, Chris Green, Arjun Nair, Daniel Sams, Jonathan Cook, and Matthew Gilkes (Wk).

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Squads:

Sydney Thunder Squad-

Callum Ferguson (C), Matthew Gilkes, Usman Khawaja, Alex Hales, Alex Ross, Chris Morris, Chris Green, Daniel Sams, Arjun Nair, Chris Tremain, Jonathan Cook, Brendan Doggett, and Nathan McAndrew.

Adelaide Strikers Squad-

Alex Carey (C), Philip Salt, Jake Weatherald, Jonathan Wells, Rashid Khan, Cameron White, Matthew Short, Cameron Valente, Peter Siddle, Wes Agar, Billy Stanlake, Harry Conway, and Harry Nielsen.

Previous articleEffective Sales management using SuiteCRM
Next articleChattogram Challengers Cumilla Warriors Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here