Afghanistan U-19 vs South Africa U-19 Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


AF-Y vs SA-Y: Afghanistan U19 and  South Africa U19 will lock horns tomorrow at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram in the sixth fixture of the ongoing Quadrangular One Day Series 2019. Both the sides will be looking to secure their first win of the series as both are winless in the two games played so far. Also, placed at the third and fourth spot in the ladder respectively, both the sides will reload on Monday morning at St Xavier’s College Ground, Thiruvananthapuram for the Third place playoff.

Both South Africa and Afghanistan have faced defeats in the two games played against India A and India B. South Africa faced a massive 157 runs drubbing at the hands of India A in their opening encounter while fell short by just 1 run while chasing 199 runs target against India B in the second encounter. On the other side, Afghanistan U19, placed at the fourth spot, lost their opening encounter by 7 wickets against India B and faced another massive defeat by 92 runs against India A in the second encounter.

AF-Y vs SA-Y

Afghanistan U-19 vs South Africa U-19 Playing 11:

Afghanistan U19:

Wicketkeeper: M Ishaq

Batsmen: R Hassan, F Zakhil, I Zazai

All-rounder: A Mohammadi, Jamshid Khan (Doubt: A Taniwal)

Bowlers: A K D, A Rahman, F H Farooqi, S Ghafari

South Africa U19:

Wicketkeeper: B Makhakha

Batsmen: Matthew Montgomery, Jonathan Bird, Ruan Terblanche

All-rounder: Bryce Parsons, Andile Mokgakane, Marco Jansen

Bowlers: N Yikha, Jarred Jardine, Siya Plaatjie, A Cloete (D: Kgaudisa Molefe, Lifa Ntanzi).

Afghanistan U-19 vs South Africa U-19 Squads:

Afghanistan U-19:

Islam Zazai, Abdul Rahman, Riaz Hussan, Ihsanullah Mandozai, Ijaz Ahmad, Abid Mohammadi, Farhan Zakhil (c), Arif Khan, Ahmad Zahir, Fazal Haq, Hasan Safai, Jamshid Khan, Naveed Zabul, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Ishaq Zazai (wk)

South Africa U-19:

Lifa Ntanzi, Andile Mokgakane, Nonelela Yikha, Kgaudisa Molefe, Matthew Montgomery (c), Thamsanqa Khumalo, Marco Jansen, Luke Beaufort (wk), Jonathan Bird, Achille Cloete, Bonga Makhakha, Bryce Parsons, Siya Plaatjie, Ruan Terblanche, Jarred Jardine


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here