Afghanistan U19 vs India U-19 Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


AF-Y vs IN-Y: The Quadrangular One Day Series 2019 comprising of Afghanistan U 19 and South Africa U 19 taking on India A and India B kick starts tomorrow morning. The first match of the series will be played between India A and South Africa at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram while in the second match India B will be hosting Afghanistan U19 at St Xavier’s College Ground, Thiruvananthapuram. Both the matches will start at 09:00 AM IST.

The eight ODIs series that kicks starts tomorrow will be played between South Africa U-19, Afghanistan U-19 and India U-19 A and India U-19 B. The four teams will lock horns with each other in the round-robin format. The top two teams will play the final while the bottom two teams will play a 3rd-place playoff on March 11, Friday. The 3rd place playoff will be played at St Xavier’s College Ground, Thiruvananthapuram while the final will take place at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram respectively. All the matches will start at 09:00 AM IST.

AF-Y vs IN-Y

Afghanistan U19 vs India U-19 Playing 11:

The probable AF-Y vs IN-Y-B  playing 11 is listed below.

Afghanistan U-19:

Wicketkeeper: Mohammad Ishaq

Batsmen: Riaz Hussan, Farhan Zakhil, Islam Zazai, Ijaz Ahmad Mehran

All-rounder: Jamshid Khan, Arif Khan

Bowlers: Abdul Rahman

India U-19 B:

Wicketkeeper: Rahul Chandrol (c)

Batsmen: Sameer Rizvi, Arya Sethi, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Karan Lal/Pragnesh Kanpillewar

All-rounder:  Nitish Reddy, Purnank Tyagi, Prabhat Maurya/Atharva Ankolekar

Bowlers: Shivam Sharma, Prayas Barman, Sumit Juyal

Afghanistan U19 vs India U-19 Squads:

Afghanistan U19:

Islam Zazai, Abdul Rahman,  Fazal Haq, Riaz Hussan, Arif Khan, Ahmad Zahir, Farhan Zakhil, Hasan Safai, Ijaz Ahmad, Mohammad Ishaq, Jamshid Khan, Naveed Zabul

India U-19:

Sameer Rizvi, Rahul Chandrol (c), Prayas Barman,Pragnesh Kanpillewar, Tilak Varma, Prabhat Maurya, Varun Lavande, Arya Sethi, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Nitish Reddy, Atharva Ankolekar, Karan Lal, Sumit Juyal, Shivam Sharma, Sushant Mishra, Purnank Tyagi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here