Afghanistan Under 19 vs Canada Under 19 Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


AF-U19 vs CAN-U19: Group D table topper Afghanistan will lock horns with bottom-placed Canada at Potchefstroom tomorrow noon. With two wins in as many games played so far, Afghanistan has clinched the top spot in Group D which comprises South Africa, UAE, and Canada. They started the campaign with 7 wickets win over South Africa and followed it with 160 runs win against UAE. They will look to remain unbeaten in Group D with another win over Canada tomorrow. Canada is sitting at the bottom spot with two defeats in as many encounters. The clash will begin at 01:30 PM IST.

AF-U19 vs CAN-U19

Afghanistan Under 19 vs Canada Under 19 Team News

CAN Under 19 News

  • Randhir Sandhu and Mihir Patel will open the innings
  • Akhil Kumar and wicketkeeper Benjamin Galitz will follow
  • Rishi Raghav Joshi, Muhammad Kamal, Ayush Verma and Akhil Kumar will form the attack

Afghanistan Under 19 News

  • Farhan Zakhil is leading the side and will open the innings along with Ibrahim Zadran
  • Imran Mir, Rahmanullah and wicketkeeper M Ishaq will follow
  • Shafiqullah Ghafari, Ibrahim Zadran, Noor Ahmed, Fazal Haq, and Abdul Rahman will form the attack

Afghanistan Under 19 vs Canada Under 19 Playing11

CAN Under 19 Playing 11- 

Benjamin Calitz (wk), Gurjot Gosal, Ashtan Deosammy (c), Rishiv Ragav Joshi, Randhir Sandhu, Akhil Kumar, Ayush Verma, Mihir Patel, Muhammad Kamal, Raqib Shamsudeen, Udaybir Walia

Afghanistan Under 19 Playing 11- 

Mohammad Ishaq (wk), Abdul Rahman, Ibrahim Zadran, Abid Mohammadi, Farhan Zakhil (c), Fazal Haq, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Asif Musazai, Rahmanullah, Noor Ahmad, Imran Mir

Afghanistan Under 19 vs Canada Under 19 Squads

Canada Squad

Randhir Sandhu, Gurjot Gosal, Nicholas Manohar, Mihir Patel, Akhil Kumar, Benjamin Calitz(w), Udaybir Walia, Ashtan Deosammy(c), Ayush Verma, Raqib Shamsudeen, Muhammad Kamal, Rishiv Ragav Joshi, Harmanjeet Bedi, Eshan Sensarma, Arshdeep Dhaliwal

Afghanistan-U19 Squad

Farhan Zakhil (c), Jamshid Mir Alikhil, Sediq Atal, Rahmanullah Zadran, Noor Ahmad, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Zohaib Zamankhil, Ishaq Mohammadi, Abdul Rahman, Asif Musazai, Ibrahim Zadran, Abid Taniwal, Fazal Haq, Imran Mir, Abid Mohammadi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here