in ,

Amo Sharks vs Band-e-Amir Dragons Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions

AS vs BD: Amo Sharks will meet Band-e-Amir Dragons in their next match of the Spageeza Cricket league 2019. Led by Rashid Khan – Band-e-Amir Dragons have failed to impress so far after losing their first 2 games in the tournament. The biggest reason behind their dismal bowling performances has been their captain’s form. Rashid is yet to pick a wicket in the tournament.

While the Dragons would like to like to open their account in the tournament without losing further ground in the league, the Sharks would like to slay the Dragons to keep their momentum going to maintain their strong start in the competition.

AS vs BD

Amo Sharks vs Band-e-Amir Dragons Team News:

Amo Sharks Team News:

  • With everyone contributing in the last game, it is highly unlikely to see them making any changes.
  • They are expected to field the same playing 11.
  • There are no injury updates on the team.

Band-e-Amir Dragons Team News:

  • Zahir Shehzad was added to the playing 11 in the last game but he did a little to impress. He could be dropped for this match.
  • Firatullah Khawari could replace him for this game.

Amo Sharks vs Band-e-Amir Dragons Playing 11:

Amo Sharks Playing 11:

Usman Ghani, Ibrahim Zadran, Rahmat Shah, Ghamai Zadran, Fazal Zazai, Farmanullah, Ikram Ali Khil (WK), Mirwais Ashraf (C), Ibrahim, Rokhan Barakzai, and Shapoor Zadran.

Band-e-Amir Dragons Playing 11:

Javed Ahmadi, Imran Janat, Shawkat Zaman, Nasir Jamal, Afsar Zazai (WK), Hayatullah, Batin Shah Abdurahimzai, Rashid Khan (C), Mujeeb Zadran, Fitratullah Khawri, and Farid Malik.

Amo Sharks vs Band-e-Amir Dragons Squads:

Amo Sharks Squad:

Ikram Ali Khil (WK), Rahmat Shah, Usman Ghani, Ibrahim Zadran, Munir Ahmad, Parviz Malikzai, Mirwais Ashraf (C), Zia ur Rahman Sharifi, Zia ul Haq Farmani, Arif Khan Dawlatzai, Shapoor Zadran, Ghamai Zadran, Rokhan Barakzai, Abdul Rahim Mangal, Fazal Zazai, Farmanullah, Juma Gul Miakhil, Nangyalai, and Parviz Amin.

Band-e-Amir Dragons Squad:

Afsar Zazai, Akmal, Azmatullah Omarzai, Batin Shah, Fareed Ahmed, Hayatullah, Imran Jannat, Javed Ahmadi, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Nasir Jamal, Naveed Obaid, Nijat Masood, Qari Fitrat, Qasim Oryakhil, Rashid Khan (C), Rifatullah Shinwari, Shawkat Zaman, Usman Adil, Zahir Shahzad, and Zamir Khan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BN-A vs SL-A

Bangladesh-A vs Sri Lanka-A Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Hong Kong vs the Netherlands Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions