Amo Sharks vs Mis Ainak Knights Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


AS vs MAK: As the fight for the playoffs is heating up with only a handful of games left, both Ainak Knights and Amo Sharks will be looking to rectify their errors and give themselves a chance to qualify for the playoffs.

Monday will see two more matches that will be played in the Afghanistan T20 League. Match no 14 will be played between Amo Sharks and Mis Ainak Knights at the Alokozay Kabul International Cricket Ground.


Amo Sharks vs Mis Ainak Knights Team News

Amo Sharks
The Sharks are coming into this fixture on the back of a win against Kabul Eagles.
One between Rokhan Barakzai or Rahim Mangal will be in the playing 11 as the third seamer.
Usman Ghani and Ibrahim Zadran will open the innings for Sharks followed by Mirwais Ashraf and Munir Ahmed.

Mis Ainak Knights
The Ainak Knights are coming into this contest on the back of a dominating 9 wickets victory over the current table-toppers Kabul Eagles.
No changes are going to happen in the eleven after the sheer domination that Knights showcased in the last game.

Amo Sharks vs Mis Ainak Knights Playing11 

Amo Sharks Playing 11-
R Barakzai, Rahim Mangal/Z U Farmani, Rahmat Shah, Shapoor Zadran, Mirwais Ashraf, Ibrahim, I Zadran, Usman Ghani, Munir Ahmed, F Zazai, Ziaur Rahman

Mis Ainak Knights Playing 11-
Rahmanullah Gurbaaz, Noor Ali, Ihsanullah, Mohammad Nabi, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Tariq Stanikzai, Naveen-ul-Haq, Yamin Ahmadzai, S Ghafari, S Patan, Noor Ahmed.

Amo Sharks vs Mis Ainak Knights Squads

AS Squad
Mirwais Ashraf (C), Zia ul Haq Farmani, Munir Ahmad, Ikram Ali Khil (WK), Abdul Rahim Mangal, Fazal Zazai, Parviz Amin, Farmanullah, Ibrahim Zadran, Zia ur Rahman Sharifi, Rahmat Shah, Usman Ghani, Juma Gul Miakhil, Nangyalai, Parviz Malikzai, Arif Khan Dawlatzai, Shapoor Zadran, Ghamai Zadran, Rokhan Barakzai.

MAK Squad
Mohammad Nabi (c), Farhan Zakhil, Rahmatullah Sahak, Zahidullah, Yamin Ahmadzai, Zia ul Haq Eisakhil, Najib Stanikzai, Zohaib Zamankhil, Ihsanullah Janat, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Fazal Niazai, Noor Ali Zadran, Noor Ahmad, Rahmanullah Zadran, Sharafudin Ashraf, Naveen ul Haq, Abidullah Taniwal, Tariq Stanikzai, Shafiqullah Ghafari.

Previous articleIndia Women A vs Bangladesh Women A Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleGerman tech investor spearheads investment for the first medical cannabis startup in Germany


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here