Andhra Pradesh vs Kerala Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


AND vs KER: With Andhra being second to last in the Elite, Cross Pool points table, their only win came against Goa who finds itself at the bottom. Andhra’s game against Mumbai was abandoned midway through the first innings which resulted in points being shared. However, Andhra’s performance in their most recent game against Jharkhand almost earned them a win as it went right down the wire.

Kerala has had had an underwhelming campaign too as Robin Uthappa’s side finds itself at the 13th spot with 12 points on board. Kerala’s three wins have been against Goa, Chattisgarh and Hyderabad. Their defeats, however, has been against Mumbai, Jharkhand, Karnataka, and Saurashtra.


Andhra Pradesh vs Kerala Team News

  • Both the teams have faced defeats in their respective last encounter
  • Robin Uthappa is leading Kerala while Andhra will play under the leadership of Ricky Bhui
  • Jalaj Saxena, Md Niddish and skipper Robin Uthappa will form the top order for Kerala
  • P Manyala, Kranthi Kumar, Prasanth Kumar and skipper Ricky Bhui are some of the notables names in Andhra batting order
  • Sandeep Warrier and Sachin Baby will take turns with the ball for Kerala
  • There’s no update on Hanuma Vihari’s availability

Andhra Pradesh vs Kerala Playing 11


P Manyala, Kranthi Kumar, Prasanth Kumar,  Ricky Bhui, Karan Shinde, Girinath Reddy,  Shoain Md Khan, Bodapati Sumanth


Jalaj Saxena, Md Niddish, Robin Uthappa(c), Vishnu Vinod, Sanju Samson(w), Ponnam Rahul, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Akshay Chandran, Sandeep Warrier, Sachin Baby, KM Asif

Andhra Pradesh vs Kerala Squads


Shoaib Md Khan, Pranith Manyala, Naren Reddy, Prasanth Kumar, Srikar Bharat, Ricky Bhui(w/c), Kranthi Kumar, Girinath Reddy, Bodapati Sumanth, Dasari Swaroop, Cheepurapalli Stephen, Yarra Prithviraj, Hanuma Vihari, Ashwin Hebbar, SK Kamaruddin, Manish Golamaru, KV Sasikanth, Karan Shinde, Pinninti Tapaswi


Akshay Chandran, Robin Uthappa(c), Vinoop Manoharan, Vishnu Vinod, Basil Thampi, Jalaj Saxena, Sanju Samson(w), Sachin Baby, Ponnam Rahul, Mohammed Azharuddeen, MD Nidheesh, Sandeep Warrier, KM Asif, Sijomon Joseph, Sudhesan Midhun, Salman Nizar

Previous articleMadhya Pradesh vs Rajasthan Dream11 Prediction
Next articleTripura vs Bihar Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here