Annaatthe First Single Released by Sun Pictures in Twitter


Annaatthe First Single: Annaatthe is an upcoming movie by superstar Rajini Kanth. There are many expectations for this film. This year will be a treat to all his fans. Because Rajini is acting as a Village Don in this film.

Director Siva is directing the film which is the first time with Superstar. Sun Pictures producing the film under their banner. The first look and motion poster of the film got released and gets a huge response from the audience. Fans are eagerly waiting to watch the first single of Annaatthe.


Sun Pictures gives an update that Annaatthe first single will be out today at 06 PM and they also confirmed that the movie will hit screens this Diwali. The first single will be the celebrating and opening song of the film.

Music Director Imman is composing and scoring the background for this film. Late Singer S.P.Balasubramaiyam has sung the first single that will be revealed today.

Annaatthe Cast

  • Rajinikanth Vinod Kumar
  • Meena
  • Khushbu
  • Nayanthara
  • Keerthy Suresh
  • Jackie Shroff
  • Jagapathi Babu
  • Prakash Raj
  • Vela Ramamoorthy
  • Soori
  • Sathish
  • George Maryan
  • Arjai
  • Thavasi
  • Kabali Vishwanath
  • Abhimanyu Singh

Annaatthe Release Date

The team has officially announced that the movie will hit theatres from this Diwali. So this Diwali will be a Thalaivar Diwali ti all Kollywood fans. fans are very excited after hearing this announcement.

Stay tuned here for the latest update about Annaatthe first single.

Previous articleRaju Jeyamohan Bigg Boss Season 5 Tamil Contestant – Know here
Next articleBeast First Single Release Date Announced – Check here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here