Volley :All your personal and team projects are stored on Volley’s central dashboard for easy access.On the dashboard, you can create new projects or search, sort, edit, archive, share, and delete projects.Archived projects will be removed from your view, but can still be restored later in case you need to come back to a project.
You know your collaborators have got opinions. With Volley, it’s quick and easy to invite others to leave feedback and comments on a project.By clicking share, you can collaborate on your projects with others who are also a part of the review process.
Guests will receive a sign-up form, which will instantly add the project to their dashboard upon signing up.With a Volley team plan, the owner of the account can create teams and add projects to those teams.Members of a team have access to every project in the team as well as the ability to use every feature of Volley during the review process.
The team owner can add and remove team members, who will automatically become members of any project that is created in the team.You can also share team projects with external guest users who aren’t part of the team.
Volley stores all of the feedback left on design projects in the form of clickable notes within your project workspace.Browse notes within the workspace, and each one will display a screenshot or reference point for the note and its contents.Within the workspace, you can also reply to notes using @ mentions to get a team member’s attention
With so many team members leaving comments across design projects, the process can feel like Nana’s Zoom birthday party with the whole fam—disorganized, stressful, and lengthy.Volley helps you streamline web design review by allowing all team members to leave pinpointed visual feedback in real-time.