Assam vs Puducherry Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


ASM vs PON: Next up is Round 15, Plate group match which will be played between Assam and Puducherry at the Abhimanyu Cricket Academy in Dehradun. Puducherry who are the current toppers of Plate after being undefeated from 8 matches would be eyeing their 7th win on the trot to consolidate their table-top position.

Assam, on the other hand, have so far won five of the seven games they have played and are placed at the third position on the points table. Their twin loss this season came against Uttarakhand by 7 wickets and against Chandigarh in a rain-curtailed game by 21 runs.


Assam vs Puducherry Team News


  • Assam have won their previous four encounters quite convincingly and would be looking for their fifth straight win of the season.
  • Sibsankar Roy will lead the side and bat at the third position.
  • Pallavkumar Das and Swarupam Purkayastha will open the batting.
  • Abu Nechim was dropped in the last game and it is not sure whether he will feature in this game or not


  • They have won their last four games with precision.
  • Damodaren Rohit the skipper will open the innings with Arun Karthik.
  • Their bowlers have performed phenomenally so far and no changes in that facet is likely to take place.
  • Suresh Kumar and Paras Dogra will be the other batting options to bet on.
  • The likes of Vinay Kumar, Ashith Sanganakal and Sagar Udeshi will be the bowlers to bank upon.

Assam vs Puducherry Playing11 

Assam Playing 11-
Pallavkumar Das, Arup Das, Hrishikesh Tamuli, Gokul Sharma, Sibsankar Roy, Roshan Alam, Pritam Das, Swarupam Purkayastha, Wasiqur Rahman, Mrinmoy Dutta, Riyan Parag (Doubt: Abu Nechim)

Puducherry Playing 11-
Damodaren Rohit, Vinay Kumar, Arun Karthik, Paras Dogra, Suresh Kumar, Fabid Ahmed, S Karthik, Subramanian Anand, Ashith Sanganakal, Vikneshwaran Marimuthu, Sagar Udeshi.

Assam vs Puducherry Squads

ASM Squad
Sibsankar Roy (c), Arup Das, Pritam Das, Swarupam Purkayastha, Hrishikesh Tamuli, Wasiqur Rahman (wk), Abu Nechim, Amit Sinha, Gokul Sharma, Pallavkumar Das, Rahul Hazarika, Roshan Alam, Amlanjyoti Paresh Das, Mrinmoy Dutta, Riyan Parag.

PON Squad
Damodaren Rohit (c), Paras Dogra, Suresh Kumar, Fabid Ahmed, Subramanian Anand, S Karthik (wk), Sagar Trivedi, Ashith Sanganakal, Sagar Udeshi, Santha Moorthy, Vinay Kumar, Arun Karthik, Abdul Safar, Iqlas NahaVikneshwaran Marimuthu.

Previous articleTamil Nadu vs Gujrat Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleVidarbha vs Maharashtra Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here