Auckland Aces vs Northern Knights Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


AUK vs NK: Northern Knights who are sitting atop have won 7 of their 8 encounters. Their only loss this season came against Central Stags by 5 wickets which was their second game of the season, since then, they have won 6 matches on the bounce and are looking upbeat. They are coming into this game with loads of confidence on their back especially after defeating Central Stags by a mammoth margin of 131 runs in their previous encounter.

This is also the second time when these two sides are colliding against each other. It was a nail-biting contest which was eventually won by Northern Knights by 2 runs. Having won 4 of their 8 matches, Auckland Aces are holding the second spot and are looking through for the preliminary final. With only two matches left in the competition, they would be looking to grab the first spot on the points table.


Auckland Aces vs Northern Knights Team News

  • In a big boost for Auckland Aces, the Blackcaps opener Colin Munro has made his return into the squad.
  • Knights have named a 13-man set-up which includes leg-spinner, Ish Sodhi.

Auckland Aces vs Northern Knights Playing 11

Auckland Aces

Craig Cachopa, Roneel Hira, Donovan Grobbelaar, Robbie O’Donnell, Mitchell McClenaghan, Colin Munro, Will Sommerville, Glenn Phillips, Matt Quinn, Daniel Bell-Drummond. (Doubt: Mark Chapman and Graeme Beghin)

Northern Knights

Daniel Flynn, Tarun Nethula, Neil Wagner, Dean Brownlie, Kyle Abbott, Corey Anderson, Tim Seifert, Brett Hampton, Ish Sodhi, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell. (Doubt: Nick Kelly)

Auckland Aces vs Northern Knights Squads

Auckland Aces –

Craig Cachopa(c), Daniel Bell-Drummond, Graeme Beghin, Donovan Grobbelaar, Roneel Hira, Mark Chapman, Mitchell McClenaghan, Colin Munro, Robbie O’Donnell, Will Sommerville, Matt Quinn, Glenn Phillips.

Northern Knights –

Dean Brownlie(c), Corey Anderson, Kyle Abbott, Peter Bocock, Daniel Flynn, Ish Sodhi, Tarun Nethula, Tim Seifert, Neil Wagner, Nick Kelly, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell, Brett Hampton.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here