Australia U19 vs Nigeria U19 Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


AU-U19 vs NIG-U19: Australia U19 side will play their 2nd game of the tournament against the minnows Nigeria. the Australian colts had the worst possible start as they lost their opening fixture against West Indies U19. Nigeria U19, on the other hand, will be playing their first game in the mega-event. Nigeria U19 faced heavy defeats in their both warm-up games. This game will present the perfect opportunity for the Australian colts to bounce back from the defeat in the last game to register their first points in the points table.

AU-U19 vs NIG-U19

Australia U19 vs Nigeria U19 Team News

Nigeria U19 Team News

  • Olayinka Olaleye, Sulaimon Runsewe, and wicket-keeper Samuel Mba will form the top-order.
  • Skipper Sylvester Okpe, Akhere Isesele and Isaac Danladi will follow to form the middle-order.
  • Peter Aho, Abdulrahman Jimoh, Abolarin Abdulrasheed will form the bowling-attack.

Australia U19 Team News

  • Liam Scott and Jake-Fraser-McGurk will open the batting.
  • Skipper MacKenzie Harvey, Lachlan Hearne, alongside wicket-keeper Patrick Rowe will form the middle-order.
  • Tanveer Sangha, Connor Sully, and Matthew Willans will lead the bowling charge.

Australia U19 vs Nigeria U19 Playing 11

NIG-U19 Predicted XI:

Olayinka Olaleye, Sulaimon Runsewe, Samuel Mba (WK), Akhere Isesele, Sylvester Okpe (C), Isaac Danladi, Mohameed Taiwo, Peter Aho, Ifeanyi Uboh, Abdulrahman Jimoh, Abolarin Abdulrasheed.

AU-U19 Predicted XI:

Liam Scott, Jake Fraser-McGurk, MacKenzie Harvey (C), Lachlan Hearne, Oliver Davies, Patrick Rowe (WK), Corey Kelly, Tanveer Sangha, Connor Sully, Todd Murphy, and Matthew Willans.

Australia U19 vs Nigeria U19 Squads:

Nigeria U19 Squad:

Sylvester Okpe (C), Mohameed Taiwo, Sulaimon Runsewe, Elijah Olaleye, Miracle Ikaige, Abdulrahman Jimoh, Oche Boniface, Isaac Danladi, Peter Aho, Akhere Isesele, Samuel Mba, abolarin abdulrasheed, Ifeanyi Uboh, Shehu Audu, Miracle Akhigbe

Australia U19 Squad:

Mackenzie Harvey (C), Tanveer Sangha, Patrick Rowe, Sam Fanning, Liam Marshall, Lachlan Hearne, Liam Scott, Oliver Davies, Todd Murphy, Corey Kelly, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Matthew Willans, Cooper Connolly, Bradley Simpson, and Connor Sully.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here