Australia vs India Live Score Dream 11Predictions


AUS VS IND : Australia’s skipper Aaron Finch has announced the playing11 ahead of the Sydney ODI. Peter Siddle, who was out from ODI squad for nearly eight years, gets a recall to join up Jhye Richardson and Jason Behrendorff for the pace bowling attack. In spin bowling, Nathan Lyon’s experience has been given preference over Adam Zampa while Glen Maxwell and Marcus Stoinis will balance out the side through contributing with both bat and ball.

Boosted with the historic triumph in the test series, the Men In Blue would be looking to push it further and clinch the ODI series as well. While the T20Is ended in a draw, the 2-1 test series win was a historic triumph as the Virat Kohli led side became the first Asian team to thrash Australia on their own soil in 71 years. Team India has been practising hard in nets and with the likes of Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu and MS Dhoni gearing up, it will be no surprise if the visitors clinch the ODI series too. India has rested the premium pacer Jasprit Bumrah and roped in M Siraj to pair up with Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed and M Shami. In spin bowling, the onus will be on Kuldeep Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal along with Ravindra Jadeja suitable for the role of an all-rounder.


Australia vs India Team News

  • The hosts have named their playing11 ahead of the clash
  • Peter Siddle gets a recall, Lyon preferred over A Zampa
  • Mitchell Marsh is ruled out of the first ODI

Australia vs India PLAYING 11

AUS Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Alex Carey

Batsmen – Aaron Finch, Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb

All-rounder – Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis

Bowlers – Peter Siddle, Nathan Lyon, Jhye Richardson, Jason Behrendorff

IND Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – MS Dhoni

Batsmen – Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Virat Kohli

All-rounder – Hardik Pandya, R Jadeja

Bowlers – Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal/M Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed

Australia vs India SQUADS

Australia- Aaron Finch(c), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey, Jhye Richardson, Billy Stanlake, Jason Behrendorff, Peter Siddle, Nathan Lyon, Adam Zampa, Ashton Turner

India –Virat Kohli(c), Kuldeep Yadav, Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Mohammed Siraj, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik, Mohammed Shami


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here