Australia vs Pakistan Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


AUS vs PAK ; The five-matches ODI series between Australia and Pakistan rests at 2-0 and the Kangaroos are in no mood to relax against Pakistan. Two back to back centuries from skipper Aaron Finch – 116 in first ODI and 153 not out in the second ODI- has helped the visitors gain a 2-0 lead in the series and would be looking to seal the series when both the sides face each other at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on Wednesday evening.

In reply, Aaron Finch (unbeaten 153 ) continued his good form and guided Australia to a convincing 8 wickets victory pairing with Usman Khawaja (88) at the top. The visitors chased down the target in 47.5 overs with 8 wickets in hand.


Australia vs PakistanTeam News

  • Jhye Richardson is ruled out of the series following a shoulder injury
  • Pat Cummins can come in place of Jhye Richardson
  • Pakistan can make a couple of changes especially in bowling
  • Usman Shinwari and Junaid Khan can be roped in the playing11
  • Faheem Ashraf has been rested for the remainder of the series and won’t feature

Australia vs Pakistan PLAYING 11

AUS Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Alex Carey

Batsmen – Usman Khawaja, Peter Handscomb, Shaun Marsh, Aaron Finch (c)

All-rounder – Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis

Bowlers – Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Adam Zampa, Nathan Lyon

PAK Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Mohammad Rizwan

Batsmen – Shoaib Malik (c), Umar Akmal, Shan Masood, Imam ul Haq, Haris Sohail

All-rounder – Imad Wasim

Bowlers – Mohammad Abbas, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, U Shinwari

Australia vs Pakistan SQUADS


Ashton Turner, Jhye Richardson, Usman Khawaja, Aaron Finch (c), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Alex Carey, Adam Zampa, Glenn Maxwell, Jason Behrendorff, Pat Cummins, Nathan Lyon, Marcus Stoinis, Kane Richardson, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb

Pakistan –

Mohammad Amir, Shan Masood, Saad Ali, Shoaib Malik (c), Mohammad Rizwan, Faheem Ashraf, Imam-ul-Haq, Imad Wasim, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Abbas, Junaid Khan, Abid Ali, Haris Sohail, Usman Shinwari, Mohammad Hasnain, Yasir Shah


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here