Australia Women vs India Women Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


AU-W vs IN-W: The triangular series has reached into its business end and the two teams which will be playing for glory are the hosts Australia women and India women. The hosts found it really tough to enter into the finals as they had to win a decisive match against the English women. The win not only put the hosts right at the top of the table but also outclassed the English women from appearing in the final.

As far as the Indian women are concerned, this is surely a great opportunity for them to make a big name. A series win in Australia will help them gain a lot of confidence going into the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup later this month.

AU-W vs IN-W

Australia Women vs India Women Team News

India Women News

They pummeled the host’s last time when these two collided against each other by 7 wickets.

Harleen Deol replaced Veda Krishnamurthy in the eleven for the last game and expected to keep her position intact.

Australia Women News

An unchanged XI is expected to take the field for the hosts.

The likes of Annabel Sutherland, Erin Burns, Georgia Wareham, Delissa Kimmince will once again warm the bench.

Australia Women vs India Women Playing11

India Women Playing 11
Shikha Pandey, Deepti Sharma, Harleen Deol, Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana, Arundhati Reddy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Taniya Bhatia, Shafali Verma, Radha Yadav

Australia Women Playing 11
Megan Schutt, Alyssa Healy, Rachael Haynes, Meg Lanning, Tayla Vlaeminck, Nicola Carey, Ellyse Perry, Ashleigh Gardner, Sophie Molineux, Jess Jonassen, Beth Mooney

Australia Women vs India Women Squads

Australia Women Squad
Meg Lanning (c), Rachael Haynes, Jess Jonassen, Megan Schutt, Georgia Wareham, Beth Mooney, Nicola Carey, Tayla Vlaeminck, Sophie Molineux, Ellyse Perry, Erin Burns, Annabel Sutherland, Delissa Kimmince, Alyssa Healy, Ashleigh Gardner.

India Women Squad
Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Poonam Yadav, Richa Ghosh, Nuzhat Parween, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Harleen Deol, Arundhati Reddy, Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav, Smriti Mandhana, Pooja Vastrakar, Veda Krishnamurthy, Shafali Verma, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Harleen Deol, Taniya Bhatia, Richa Ghosh.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here