Bangladesh U-19 vs England U-19 Live Score Dream 11 Match Predictions


BN-U vs IN-U: With the series already in their possession, the Bangladesh U19 will eye to secure a clean sweep over the visitors when the two teams will collide for one last time in the final one-dayer which will be played at the Cox Bazar on Feb 02. Talking about the last game, Bangladesh U19 once again reigned supreme and this time it was the batting department which clicked for both teams. Batting first the English under 19 scored a formidable 256 for the loss of 7 wickets.

Lewis Goldsworthy was the top-scorer with 73 off 91, while Will Smeed and Jamie Smith got 43 and 48 respectively. Mrittunjoy Chowdhury was the pick of the bowlers for Bangladesh U19 scalping 4 for 50. Bangladesh’s reply was led by opener Tanzid Hasan who got 70 off 46 which included 12 fours and a six. Mahmudul Hasan Joy remained unbeaten on 58 from 92 deliveries to take his team home.

BN-Y vs IN-Y

 Bangladesh U-19 vs England U-19 Playing 11

Bangladesh U-19 Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Akbar Ali

Batsmen – Mohammad Prantik Nawrose, Mohammad Parvez Hossain, Tanzid Hasan

All-rounders – Shamim Hossain, Mahmudul Hasan, Ashraful Islam Siam

Bowlers – Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Rakibul Hasan, Rishad Hossain

England U-19 Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Jordan Cox

Batsmen -Jamie Smith, Will Smeed, Ben Charlesworth (Doubt: Kasey Aldridge, Tom Lmmonby)

All-rounders – George Hill, Lewis Goldsworthy

Bowlers – Luke Hollman, Hamidullah Qadri, G Balderson

 Bangladesh U-19 vs England U-19 Squads

Bangladesh U-19  squad:

Ruhel Ahmed, Shamim Hossain, Mohammad Shahin Alom, F Rabbi, Tanzid Hasan, M Parvez Hossain, Minhazur Rahman, Mahmudul Hasan, Rishad Hossain, Sajid Hossain, Asadullah Ghalib, M Chowdhury, Tanzim Hasam Sakib, Rakibul Hasan, Amite Hasan, Mujakkir Hussain, Akbar Ali, M Prantik Nawroz, Asadullah Ghalib, Shahadat Hossain, A Islam Siam.

England U-19 squad:

George Balderson, Tom Lammonby, George Hill, Hamidullah Qadri, Dominic Leech, Jordan Cox, Jamie Smith, Dan Mousley, Lewis Goldsworthy, Luke Hollman, Ben Charlesworth, Jack Morley, Will Smeed, Adam Finch, Kasey Aldridge.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here