Bangladesh Under 19 vs Scotland Under 19 Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


BD-U19 vs SCO-U19: Bangladesh Under 19 and Scotland Under 19 will be colliding in the 10th match of the U19 World Cup which will be played at the Witrand Cricket Field in Potchefstroom.

Bangladesh Under 19 have had an impressive start to their campaign as they dismantled Zimbabwe U19 by 9 wickets in a rain-curtailed game. Meanwhile, Scotland U19 didn’t had a convincing show in their tournament opener as they were tormented by Pakistan U19 by 7 wickets.

BD-U19 vs SCO-U19

Bangladesh Under 19 vs Scotland Under 19 Team News

Scotland Under 19 News

  • After a disappointing effort with the bat against Pakistan U19, changes are definitely expected to take place.
  • D Mackay-Champion and D Cairns are the two batsmen who could come into the eleven.
  • Liam Naylor or Jasper Davidson could make way for the above-mentioned names.
  • The likes of Angus Guy, Syed Shah, Jamie Cairns, Charlie Preet, Tomas Mackintosh and Ben Davidson will definitely start among others.

Bangladesh Under 19 News

  • After an impressive start to the competition, no changes are expected to take place.
  • Tanzid Hasan and Parvez Hossain Emon will be opening the innings followed by Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Towhid Hridoy and Shahdat Hossain.
  • Among the bowlers, Shamim Hossain, Shoriful Islam and Rakibul Hasan will be sharing the honors.

Bangladesh Under 19 vs Scotland Under 19 Playing11

Scotland Under 19 Playing 11

Tomas Mackintosh, Charlie Peet, Syed Shah, Ben Davidson, Lyle Robertson, Angus Guy, Jamie Cairns, Jasper Davidson, Kess Sajjad, Liam Naylor, Rory Hanley

Bangladesh Under 19 Playing 11

Rakibul Hasan, Akbar Ali, Tanzid Hasan, Parvez Hossain Emon, Towhid Hridoy, Shoriful Islam, Shahadat Hossain, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Shamim Hossain, Tanzim Hasan Sakib

Bangladesh Under 19 vs Scotland Under 19 Squads

SCO-U19 Squad

Angus Guy (C), Daniel Cairns, Charlie Peet, D Mackay-Champion, Sean Fischer-Keogh, Euan McBeth, Jamie Cairns, Jasper Davidson, Kess Sajjad, Liam Naylor, Tomas Mackintosh, Callum Grant, Rory Hanley, Syed Shah, Ben Davidson.

BD-U19 Squad

Akbar Ali (C), Tanzid Hasan, Shahin Alam, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Prantik Nawrose Nabil, Parvez Hossain Emon, Hasan Murad, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Rakibul Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Shoriful Islam, Avishek Das, Mahmudul Hasan Joy.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here