Bangladesh Under 19 vs South Africa Under 19 Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


BD-U19 vs SA-U19: This is a match that matters for the next stage of the competition. This would be the Super League Quarter-final 3 which will be played between Bangladesh Under 19 and the hosts South Africa Under 19 at the Senwes Park in Potchefstroom.

Bangladesh U19 finished the group stage at the pole position in Group C and are still undefeated. Meanwhile, South Africa U19 finished second in Group D with 2 wins and a loss from 3 matches.

BD-U19 vs SA-U19

Bangladesh Under 19 vs South Africa Under 19 Team News

South Africa Under 19 News

  • Having won two games on the trot, changes are least expected to take place.
  •  Jonathan Bird and Khanya Cotani will be opening the innings. They will be followed by Bryce Parsons, Luke Beaufort and all-rounder Tiaan van Vuuren.
  • Among the bowlers, Achille Cloete, O Modimokoane and Merrick Brett will hold the key.

Bangladesh Under 19 News

  • No changes in the eleven are expected with winning momentum by their side.
  • Tanzid Hasan and Parvez Hossain Emon will be opening the innings. The duo will be followed by Shamim Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Akbar Ali and Mahmudul Hasan Joy.
  • Among the bowlers, Rakibul Hasan, Tanzim Hasan Sakib and Shoriful Islam will hold the key.

Bangladesh Under 19 vs South Africa Under 19 Playing11

South Africa Under 19 Playing 11
Bryce Parsons, Khanya Cotani, Jack Lees, Achille Cloete, Pheko Moletsane, Jonathan Bird, Merrick Brett, Tiaan van Vuuren, Luke Beaufort, Tyrese Karelse, Odirile Modimokoane

Bangladesh Under 19 Playing 11
Tanzid Hasan, Towhid Hridoy, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Shoriful Islam, Parvez Hossain Emon, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Rakibul Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Akbar Ali

Bangladesh Under 19 vs South Africa Under 19 Squads

SA-U19 Squad
Bryce Parsons (C), Luke Beaufort, Tyrese Karelse, Tiaan van Vuuren, Odirile Modimokoane, Pheko Moletsane, Manje Levert, Jack Lees, Khanya Cotani, Merrick Brett, Achille Cloete, Jonathan Bird, Andrew Louw, Mondli Khumalo, Gerald Coetzee.

BD-U19 Squad
Akbar Ali (c), Rakibul Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Avishek Das, Parvez Hossain Emon, Shamim Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Prantik Nawrose Nabil, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Tanzid Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Shahin Alam, Hasan Murad


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here