Bangladesh Youth vs UAE Youth Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


BN-Y vs UAE-Y:The second match of the day will be played at the Mercantile Cricket Association Ground in Colombo between Bangladesh Youth and the UAE Youth.

This would be the first game for both these sides in this competition. Both teams have never won this title which possesses them a definite opportunity this time around to do well.


Bangladesh Youth vs UAE Youth Team News

Bangladesh U19

  • Wicket-keeper batsman Akbar Ali will be captaining the Bangladesh Youth side.
  • M Hasan Joy, Tanzid Hasan, and S Hossain are the premier batsmen in this side.
  • In the bowling department, a lot will depend on the likes of T Hridoy, S Hossain, Shoriful Islam, etc.


  • Their recent form has been quite good as they are coming into this competition after winning Asia Under 19s World Cup Qualifier 2019.
  • They remained unbeaten in the competition which comprised 6 teams.
  • S Haider Shah, A Tandon and N Lobo will lead the batting unit along with all-rounder A Sharafu.
  • Mohd Farazuddin, R Mukherjee and A Tahir will manage the workload of the bowling department.

Bangladesh Youth vs UAE Youth Playing11 

Bangladesh U19 Playing 11-

Akbar Ali, Towhid Hridoy, Tanzid Hasan, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Shahadat Hossain, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Anik Sarker Shatu, Ashraful Islam, Shamim Hossain, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Shahin Alam. (Doubt: Shariful Islam)

UAE U19 Playing 11-

Vritiya Aravind, S Haider Shah, A Tandon, N Lobo, A Jr, Ashwant Valthapa, A Sharafu, S Sharma/T Rehman, Mohd Farazuddin, R Mukherjee, A Tahir.

Bangladesh Youth vs UAE Youth Squads

BN-Y Squad

Akbar Ali (C), Anik Sarker, Parvez Hossain, Mahmudul Hasan, Tanzid Hasan, Tawhid Hridoy, Shoriful Islam, Minhazur Rahman, Tanzim Haan, Shamim Hossain, Shahadat Hossain, Rakibul Hasan, Mirthunjoy Chowdhury, Ashraful Islam, Mohammad Shahin.

UAE-Y Squad

Kartik Meiyappan (C), Vritiya Aravind, AlishaN Sharafu, Osama Hassan, Aaron Benjamin, Anand Kumar, Mohammed Farazuddin, Niel Lobo, Ashwant Valthapa, Ansh Tandon, Mohammed Haider Shah, Sanchit Sharma, Akasha Tahir, Rishab Mukherjee, Tasin Rehman.

Previous articleSri Lanka Youth vs Nepal Youth Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleIndia A vs South Africa A Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here