PLE vs BAR Livescore: Pleven vs Barbarians Dream11 Prediction


PLE vs BAR Livescore: The team Barbarians is going to face the team Pleven on 6th July in the 8th match of FanCode ECS T10 Bulgaria 2021. The match will start at 05:30 PM. The venue of this match is at National Sports Academy.

Barbarians are in third place in the points table with one point by lost one match and one match washed out due to rain. They were completely dominated in the first match against their opponent.

Akshay Harikumar is a captain who will be a must-pick option from the all-rounder section. Aswad Khan will be a must-pick option from the bowling section. VTU-MU Pleven will make their debut in today’s match.

PLE vs BAR Live Score
PLE vs BAR Live Score

Pitch Report

The surface has got pace and there will be help for the quick bowlers if they do hit the right areas. The batters as usual can score runs easily on the board. Both the teams who win the toss should bat first.

PLE vs BAR Livescore

The live score of the match between PLE and BAR can be check at Fancode App.

PLE vs BAR Playing 11

VTU-MU Pleven: Amal Thomas, Akshay Harikumar, Nithin Sunil, Aswad Khan, Jishnu Sivakumar, Mukul Kadyan, Aadithya Nair, Mayank Singh, Tarun Yadav, Apoorv Mishra, Raheel Zaman.

Barbarians: Weverton, Fred, Marquinhos, Richarlison, Casemiro, Danilo, Alex Sandro, Thiago Silva, Neymar, Éverton Ribeiro, Gabriel Jesus.

PLE vs BAR Team Squad

VTU-MU Pleven (PLE): Rabeeh Ur Rahman, Apoorv Mishra, Raheel Zaman, Aswad Khan, Ruhail Masood, Amal Thomas, Suhaid Puthanpurayil, Nithin Sunil, Tarun Yadav, Aadithya Nair, Akshay Harikumar, Mayank Singh, Jishnu Sivakumar, Aamir Shah, Mukul Kadyan

Barbarians (BAR): Neymar, Weverton, Fred, Gabriel Jesus, Casemiro, Fabinho, Roberto Firmino, Richarlison, Éverton Ribeiro, Douglas Luiz, Marquinhos, Felipe, Everton, Lucas Paquetá, Éder Militão, Thiago Silva, Alex Sandro, Alisson, Gabriel, Danilo, Ederson, Emerson, Renan Lodi, Vinícius Júnior

Previous articlePresident appoints Eight new Governors for Eight states: Full list of Eight new governors
Next articleFree WiFi, TV facility in Mumbai public toilet


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here