Bengal vs Gujarat Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


BEN VS GUJ : Bengal and Gujarat will face each other in the final Super League fixture scheduled to be played at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore tomorrow evening. Bengal will be looking to fancy their chances for the final as they slipped to the second spot in the Group A standings. Gujarat, on the opposite, will be looking to secure a win in their final fixture and bid adieu to the tournament. The clash is set to begin at 05:30 PM IST.

With two wins and one defeat in three Super League fixtures, Bengal is placed second in the Super League Group A standings. After securing 6 wickets win over Railways in the first encounter, Bengal succumbed to 7 wickets defeat against Maharashtra. However, they bounced back brilliantly in their third encounter to secure 8 wickets win over Jharkhand and would be hoping to continue their momentum against Gujarat tomorrow.

Bengal vs Gujarat Playing 11:


Wicketkeeper- Wriddhiman Saha

Batsmen- Abhimanyu Easwaran, Manoj Tiwary (c), Shreevats Goswami, Ritwik Chowdhury

All-rounder- Vivek Singh, Shahbaz Ahmed

Bowlers- Ashok Dinda, Ishan Porel/ Ayan Bhattacharjee, Akash Deep, Sayan Ghosh


Wicketkeeper- Parthiv Patel

Batsmen- Priyank Panchal (c), Chirag Gandhi, Piyush Tanwar, Kavish Panchal

All-rounder- Axar Patel, Piyush Chawla, Karan Patel

Bowlers- Hemang Patel, Tejas Patel, Arzan Nagwaswalla

Bengal vs Gujarat Squads:


Ashok Dinda, Ayan Bhattacharjee, Shreevats Goswami, Ishan Porel, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Manoj Tiwary(c), Abhimanyu Easwaran, Vivek Singh, Writtick Chatterjee, Shahbaz Ahmed, Akash Deep, Sayan Ghosh, Dwaipayan Bhattacharjee, Pradipta Pramanik, Prayas Barman, Ritwik Chowdhury, Kanishk Seth


Hemang Patel, Hardik Patel, Priyank Panchal(c), Karan Patel, Piyush Tanwar, Chirag Gandhi, Axar Patel, Piyush Chawla, Kavish Panchal, Tejas Patel, Parthiv Patel(w), Arzan Nagwaswalla, Hiten Mehra, Roosh Kalaria, Manish Sharma, Urvil Patel, Dhruv Patel, Dhruv Raval, Yash Gardharia, Jayveer Parmar, Kshitij Patel


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here