Bengal Warriors vs U.P. Yoddha Live Score Dream11 Predictions


BEN vs UP: Bengal Warriors were exceptional in the previous season and impressed everyone with their performances by lifting their first-ever PKL title by defeating the heavyweights and table toppers Dabang Delhi on the night of the finals. The defending champions will be led by Maninder Singh who starred for them last season and have a great mix of youth and experience in the lineup. They will be aiming to carry on their momentum and begin their title defense quest with a win in the opening game.

U.P. Yoddha also had a great outing last season as they had managed to finish at the third Position in the point’s table with 13 wins in 22 matches. However, they were defeated by Bengaluru Bulls in the eliminator stage. Nitesh Kumar has been handed the reins of the Uttar Pradesh-based franchise, who have now roped in the record-breaker Pardeep Narwal in their lineup in an attempt to lift their maiden PKL title.

Bengal Warriors vs U.P. Yoddha

Bengal Warriors vs U.P. Yoddha Key Players

Bengal Warriors

  • Maninder Singh, Esmaeil Nabibakhsh and Rinku Narwal are the key players for this team.

U.P. Yoddha

  • Pardeep Narwal, Shrikanth Jadhav and Sumit are the key players for this team.

Bengal Warriors vs U.P. Yoddha Playing 7

Bengal Warriors: : Jeeva Kumar, Rinku Narwal, Baldev Singh, Naveen Narwal, Mohammad Nabibakhsh, Maninder Singh, K.Prapanjan.

U.P. Yoddha: Nitesh Kumar, Amit, Ashu Singh, Sumit, Surender Gill, Shrikanth Jadhav, Monu Goyat.

Bengal Warriors vs U.P. Yoddha Squad

Bengal Warriors: K. Prapanjan, Sukesh Hegde, Bhuvneshwar Gaur, Rakesh Narwal, Mohammad Taghi Paenimahalli, Maninder Singh and Ravindra Kumawat, Jeeva Kumar, Dharmendra Singh, Viraj Landge, Vijin Thangadurai, Sahil, Amit, Rinku Narwal, Baldev Singh, Adarsh T, Amir Dhumal, Avinash A.R., Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh

U.P. Yoddha: Amit Narwal, Sachin Kumar, Nitesh Kumar, Aashish Nagar, Azad Singh, Arkam Shaikh, Monu Goyat, Shrikant Jadhav, Rishank, Mohsen, Narender, Masud Karim, Surender Singh, Gulveer Singh, Gurdeep, Ankush

Previous articleTelugu Titans vs Tamil Thalaivas Live Score Dream11 Predictions
Next articleTeam Sapphire vs Team Pearl Live Score Dream11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here