Biratnagar Kings vs CYC Attariya Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


BK VS CYA: Biratnagar Kings and CYC Attariya will square off at the Fapla Cricket Ground in Dhangadhi in the 14th fixture of Nepal’s T20 domestic tournament – Dhangadhi Premier League 2019. The tournament is in its business end with Qualifiers set to begin from Wednesday. CYC Attariya will be playing back to back encounters and will reload on Tuesday against Kathmandu Golens in the final league stage game.

Biratnagar Kings, on the opposite, are experiencing a rough patch with their last two games ending in a no result. Kings is placed fifth in the ladder with one win and one loss while two of their games got abandoned due to rain. In their final game of the tournament tomorrow, Kings would be hoping a win to end the campaign on a high.


Biratnagar Kings vs CYC Attariya Playing 11:

Biratnagar Kings-

Wicketkeeper: Aasif Sheikh

Batsmen: K Bhurtel, P Baskota, A Pathan, H Shah, R Magar

All-rounder: Karan KC

Bowlers: Avinash Yadav, Samsad Sheikh, Susan Bhari, K Mahato

CYA Attariya-

Wicketkeeper: J Kolsawala

Batsmen: S Pandey,  S Jhora, P Tamang, JS Thakuri

All-rounder: DS Airee

Bowlers: B Karki, Sunny Patel, R Giri, KS Airee, D Rawat

Biratnagar Kings vs CYC Attariya Squads:

Biratnagar Kings-

KC Karan (c), Kushal Bhurtel, Arjun Adhikari, Prithu Baskota, Sushan Bhari, Amit Gurung, Kishor Mahato, Avinash Yadav, Subash Ayer, Hari Shankar Sah, Mahamad Asif Sheikh, Shivakant Shukla, Md Samsad Sheikh, Rajesh Pulami Magar, Trit Raj Das

CYA Attariya-

Dipendra Singh Airee (c), Bhuban Karki, Kamal Singh Airee, Jaykishan Kolsawala, Jitendra Singh Thakuri, Aadil Ansari, Rit Gautam,  Dipendra Rawat, Gyanendra Kunwar, Prem Tamang, Ramnaresh Giri,  Khagendra Joshi, Shubhendu Pandey, Sundeep Jhora & Sunny Patel


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here