Biratnagar Kings vs Rupandehi Challengers Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


BK vs RPC: With a winning start to the tournament, Rupandehi Challengers would be looking for another win when they face Biratnagar Kings tomorrow at The Fapla Cricket Ground in Dhangadhi. The Challengers clinched two runs win over Mahendranagar United after successfully defending a mere total of 111 runs.

On the other side, first-edition finalists Biratnagar Kings had a very rough tour in the last edition and finished at the fifth position. Led by Karan KC, Kings have Asif Sheikh, P Baskota, Kushal Bhurtel, Rajesh Pulami Magar in their ranks. So, let’s see how far they travel in this edition.


Biratnagar Kings vs Rupandehi Challengers Team News:

  • Karan KC will lead the Biratnagar Kings
  • Avinash Yadav and Shivkant Shukla are the two overseas talents in Kings

Biratnagar Kings vs Rupandehi Challengers Playing 11:

Biratnagar Kings-

Wicketkeeper: Asif Sheikh

Batsmen: P Baskota, H Shah, K Bhurtel

All-rounder: Karan KC, S Shukla

Bowlers: Avinash Yadav, S Sheikh, A Gurung

Rupandehi Challengers-

Wicketkeeper: Binod Bhandari

Batsmen: Babar Hayat, Bhim Sharki, S Maharajan, Sandeep Sunar, Pradeep Airee

All-rounder: P Mehra

Bowlers: Basanta Regmi, Lalit Bhandari, K Karki, Bikram Sob

Biratnagar Kings vs Rupandehi Challengers Squads:

Biratnagar Kings-

KC Karan (c), Prithu Baskota, Sushan Bhari, Shivakant Shukla, Amit Gurung, Kishor Mahato, Avinash Yadav, Subash Ayer, Hari Shankar Sah, Kushal Bhurtel, Mahamad Asif Sheikh, Md Samsad Sheikh, Rajesh Pulami Magar, Arjun Adhikari, Trit Raj Das

Rupandehi Challengers-

Anil Kharel, Raza Ali Dar, Sher Malla, Bikram Sob, Pradeep Airee, Sandeep Sunar, Babar Hayat, Basant Regmi, Bhim Sharki, Binod Bhandari, Krishna Karki, Lalit Bhandari, Puran B.K., Sumit Maharjan, Suraj Darai


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here