Boost Defenders vs Band-e-Amir Dragons Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


BOD vs BD: The final match of the league stage will be played between boost Defenders and Band-e-Amir Dragons at the Alokozay Kabul international Ground in Kabul.

As far as the Boost Defenders are concerned, they are currently locking horns against Speen Ghar Tigers and will fancy their chances to win their final group encounter of this season against Band-e-Amir Dragons.


Boost Defenders vs Band-e-Amir Dragons Team News

Boost Defenders

  • The Defenders brought in Wasarullah Ishaq in the last game. He will be keeping his place in the eleven.
  • Bahar Shinwari hasn’t been in great form so far. S Mangal could replace him in the eleven.
  • No other changes are likely to take place in the eleven.

Band-e-Amir Dragons

  • The Dragons are coming into this contest on the back of a win over Speen Ghar Tigers by 15 runs.
  • Rashid Khan the skipper returned to the fold after missing out the last game. He will be available for this game as well.
  • Javed Ahmadi the all-rounder and skipper Rashid Khan or Naveed Obaid will open the innings for Dragons.

Boost Defenders vs Band-e-Amir Dragons Playing11 

Boost Defenders Playing 11-
Gulbadin Naib, Zia-ur Rehman, Bahar Shinwari/S Mangal, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Brendon Taylor, Darwesh Rasooli, Nasratullah, Qais Ahmad, Waqarullah Ishaq, Nisar Wahdat.

Band-e-Amir Dragons Playing 11-
Shawkat Zaman, Nasir Jamal, Afsar Zazai, Hayatullah, Javed Ahmadi, Naveed Obaid, Batin Shah, Nijat Masood, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Fareed Ahmed Malik.

Boost Defenders vs Band-e-Amir Dragons Squads

BOD Squad
Gulbadin Naib (c), Mohammad Shahzad, Fazal Haq, Zahid Sahibzada, Sayed Nasrat Quraishi, Qais Ahmad, Darwish Rasooli, Dawlat Zadran, Farhad Momand, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Noor ul Haq Malikzai, Zia ur Rahman, Muslim Musa, Nisar Wahdat, Nasir Omar, Sadam Mangal, Khaibar Omar, Bahar Ali Shinwari, Waqarullah Ashaqzai.

BD Squad
Rashid Khan (c), Javed Ahmadi, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Imran Jannat, Naveed Obaid, Nijat Masood, Rifatullah Shinwari, Nasir Jamal, Qari Fitrat, Qasim Oryakhil, Usman Adil, Zahir Shahzad, Zamir Khan, Afsar Zazai, Akmal, Azmatullah Omarzai, Batin Shah, Fareed Ahmed, Hayatullah, Shawkat Zaman.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here