Brisbane Roar vs Perth Glory Football Dream 11 Prediction


BRB vs PG : Brisbane Roar is currently in the 6th position in the Australian A-League Standings with 25 points. They have been performing fairly well recently. They have all their previous five games, except one. In their previous five head-to-head games, Brisbane has won only once, losing thrice, while one of their matches ended in a draw. So even though Brisbane Roar have had a good winning streak lately, they will have to be cautious, since Perth Glory is also in good form. However, Brisbane will be depending on their home advantage to win the upcoming game.

Perth Glory is currently at the 3rd position in the points table with a solid 29 points in their bag. Their recent form has been fairly good, even though not as stunning as Brisbane Roar. They have won two of their previous matches, while the other two ended in a draw and lost just one game recently. Also when it comes to the total number of goals scored, Perth Glory fares better compared to Brisbane Roar as they lead by a margin of 12 goals. Perth Glory also leads in terms of having scored more assists as compared to Brisbane Heat. Perth Glory has been unbeaten in their last nine A-League games. So the upcoming game will be a close contest between the two teams.


Brisbane Roar vs Perth Glory Team News

Brisbane Roar

  • Key players for Brisbane Roar are Ray O’Donovan, Bradden Inman, Scott Neville, and James O’Shea.
  • Ray leads the team in having the most number of goals. He has scored 6 goals in 12 matches so far.
  • James O’Shea leads the team in having the most number of assists. He has an assist score of 3.0 in 17 matches.

Perth Glory

  • Key players for Perth Glory are Bruno Fornaroli, Diego Castro and Joel Chianese.
  • Fornaroli leads the team in having scored the most goals, while Castro leads the team in having the most number of assists.

Brisbane Roar vs Perth Glory – Recent Form

Brisbane Roar: W W L W W
Perth Glory: L W D D W

Brisbane Roar vs Perth Glory- Team Squad

Brisbane Roar:

Max Crocombe, Jamie Young, Macklin Freke, Daniel Bowles, Macaulay Gillesphey, Aaron Reardon, Kai Trewin, Jordan Courtney-Perkins, Corey Brown, Tom Aldred, Jai Ingham, Bradden Inman, Aiden O’Neill, George Mells, Jake McGing, Rahmat Akbari, Aaron Amadi-Holloway, Dylan Wenzel-Halls, James O’Shea, Izaack Powell, Mirza Muratovic, Scott McDonald

Perth Glory:

Tando Velaphi, Liam Reddy, Daniel Margush, Jacob Tratt, Gregory Wüthrich, James Meredith, Kim Soo-Boem, Tomislav Mrcela, Daniel Walsh, Diego Castro, Christopher Ikonomidis, Jake Brimmer, Trent Ostler, Joshua Rawlins, Juande, Kristian Popovic, Neil Kilkenny, Alex Grant, Joel Chianese, Bruno Fornaroli, Osama Malik, Nicholas D’Agostino, Vince Lia, Dane Ingham, Carlo Armiento, Gabriel Popovic


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here