Canterbury Kings vs Auckland Aces Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


CCH vs SYL: The third-placed Chattogram Challengers will be colliding against Sylhet Thunder at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chattogram for the 10th match of the competition.Sylhet Thunder, on the other hand, have lost three out of three so far and are placed sixth on the points table. They would be eyeing their first win of the season to have an impact in this competition.


Canterbury Kings vs Auckland Aces Team News

Sylhet Thunder News

  • After three straight losses, some changes in the eleven are definitely expected.
  • Jeevan Mendis could come into the fold after missing out the last game. Sohag Gazi is also another man who could come into the eleven.
  • Naveen-ul-Haq might replace Nazmul Islam in the eleven.

Chattogram Challengers News

  • They are coming into this game after registering a win over Rangpur Rangers in the last game by 6 wickets.
  •  One between Avishka Fernando and Lendl Simmons will be in the eleven for the Challengers. The rest of the eleven is expected to be unchanged.

Canterbury Kings vs Auckland Aces Playing11

Sylhet Thunder Playing 11

Shafiqullah Shafiq, Nazmul Islam, Delwar Hossain, Krishmar Santokie, Mosaddek Hossain, Ebadot Hossain, Rony Talukdar, Andre Fletcher, Nayeem Hasan/Naveen-ul-Haq, Johnson Charles, Mohammad Mithun

Chattogram Challengers Playing 11

Nurul Hasan, Chadwick Walton, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Imrul Kayes, Ryan Burl, Kesrick Williams, Muktar Ali, Mahmudullah, Avishka Fernando, Mehedi Hasan Rana.

Canterbury Kings vs Auckland Aces Squads

CCH Squad
Mahmudullah (c), Nasum Ahmed, Kesrick Williams, Nurul Hasan, Enamul Haque Jr, Chris Gayle, Pinak Ghosh, Lendl Simmons, Ryan Burl, Avishka Fernando, Muktar Ali, Nasir Hossain, Rayad Emrit, Jubair Hossain, Imrul Kayes, Junaid Siddique, Rubel Hossain.

SYL Squad
Mosaddek Hossain (c), Sohag Gazi, Ebadot Hossain, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Ruyel Miah, Johnson Charles, Nazmul Islam, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Delwar Hossain, Krishmar Santokie, Rony Talukdar, Jeevan Mendis, Nayeem Hasan, Sherfane Rutherford, Naveen-ul-Haq, Monir Hossain.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here