Chattogram Challengers vs Rajshahi Royals Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


CCH vs RAR: Chattogram Challengers will meet Rajshahi Royals in the 2nd last game of the league stage in the BPL 2019-20. It is a reverse fixture of the game played on Tuesday in which the Challengers emerged victorious by 7 wickets. The Challengers are currently sitting at the top with 8 wins and 3 losses in 11 games. Rajshahi Royals, on the other hand, have won 7 games and lost 4 in their 11 games. While the Challengers will be looking to complete the double over the Royals to finish at the top, The Royals will look to avenge their loss in the last game and qualify for the Qualifier 1.


Chattogram Challengers vs Rajshahi Royals Team News

Rajshahi Royals Team News:

  • Andre Russell came back to playing 11 in the last game.
  • Despite a loss in the last game, they are expected to remain unchanged.

Chattogram Challengers Team News:

  • Chris Gayle joined the Challengers squad in the last game.
  • They are expected to field the same playing 11 which defeated the Challengers on Tuesday.

Chattogram Challengers vs Rajshahi Royals Playing11

RAR Playing 11:

Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Irfan Sukkur (wk), Shoaib Malik, Andre Russell (C), Ravi Bopara, Alok Kapali, Farhad Reza, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Taijul Islam, and Mohammad Irfan.

CCH Playing 11:

Lendl Simmons, Chris Gayle, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah (C), Chadwick Walton, Nurul Hasan Sohan (Wk), Nasum Ahmed, Muktar Ali, Ziaur Rahman, Kesrick Williams, and Rubel Hossain.

Chattogram Challengers vs Rajshahi Royals Squads:

Rajshahi Royals:

Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Shoaib Malik(C), Irfan Sukkur, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Nawaz, Alok Kapali, Farhad Reza, Abu Jayed, Kamrul Islam, Mohammad Irfan, Taijul Islam, Minhajul Abedin Afridi, and Nahidul Islam.

Chattogram Challengers:

Lendl Simmons, Chris Gayle, Junaid Siddique, Imrul Kayes (C), Asela Gunaratne, Chadwick Walton, Nurul Hasan(w), Ziaur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Kesrick Williams, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Mahmudullah, Nasir Hossain, Enamul Haque Jnr, Muktar Ali, and Pinak Ghosh.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here