Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


CCH vs SYL: The seventh edition of Bangladesh Premier League 2019 is all set to take the cricketing world by storm. The first day of the league will witness a doubleheader.The first match of the day will be played between the Chattogram Challengers and Sylhet Thunder which will be followed by a clash between Cumilla Warriors and Rangpur Rangers.

Both these matches will be played at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka. The Chattogram Challengers finished 4th in the last season, whereas, the Sylhet Thunder finished 6th. Both teams would be looking to start their campaign on a winning note.


Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder Team News

Sylhet Thunder

Mohammad Mithun and Johnson Charles are expected to open the innings for Sylhet with Mosaddek Hossain, S Shafiq and Rony Talukdar being the other reliable batting picks.

Chattogram Challengers

Imrul Kayes along with Junaid Siddique will open the innings for Chattogram.
Avishka Fernando, Nurul Hasan and Nasir Hossain will be the other reliable picks in the batting unit.
Among the bowlers, the likes of Rubel Hossain, Ryad Emrit and Ryan Burl will be the important picks.

Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder Team News

Sylhet Thunder Playing 11
S Shafiq, Johnson Charles, Mohammad Mithun, Mosaddek Hossain, R Talukdar, Jeevan Mendis, Nayeem Hasan, Sohail Gazi, Ebadot Hossain, Naveen-ul-Haq, M N Islam.

Chattogram Challengers Playing 11
Nurul Hasan, Avishka Fernando, Imrul Kayes, Junaid Siddique, Mahmudullah, Imad Wasim, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Ryad Emrit, Ryan Burl, Pinak Ghosh.

Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder Squads

CCH Squad
Mahmudullah (c), Kesrick Williams, Nurul Hasan, Jubair Hossain, Enamul Haque Jr, Muktar Ali, Pinak Ghosh, Lendl Simmons, Avishka Fernando, Rayad Emrit, Nasum Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Junaid Siddique, Chris Gayle, Ryan Burl, Imrul Kayes, Nasir Hossain, Imad Wasim

SYL Squad
Delwar Hossain, Monir Hossain Khan, Rubel Mia, Mohammad Mithun, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Sherfane Rutherford, Jeevan Mendis, Shafiqullah Shafaq, Naveen-ul-Haq, Nayeem Hasan, Nazmul Islam Apu, Johnson Charles, Sohag Gazi, Rony Talukder.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here