Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


CSK vs MI ;Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians are the two most successful franchises in the history of the tournament with three titles each.  However, Mumbai Indians have an upper hand over the yellow brigade as they have managed to win four out of five times in their previous meeting. Mumbai Indians hold an overall advantage as well with 12 wins in 14 meetings. However, mere statistics do not present Mumbai Indians as favourites. Considering the purple patch of the counterparts, Chennai Super Kings cannot be underestimated at all.

“We lost a bit of momentum in the middle while batting. I wouldn’t say 176 was a winning score but we were in the game if we bowled well. The wicket was very nice. Big scores have been chased in Mohali. These things can happen and I don’t want to be too critical about my bowlers,” said skipper Rohit Sharma.


Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians TEAM NEWS

  • Jason Behrendorff is all set to join the squad of the Mumbai Indians after returning from the UAE tour.
  • David Willey will not be available for the upcoming clash against Mumbai Indians.
  • Both the sides are likely to present the same playing XI.

Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians Playing XI

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma, Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Keiron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga

Chennai Super Kings

Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir

Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians Squad

Mumbai Indians Squad

Pankaj Jaiswal, Rohit Sharma (c), Yuvraj Singh, Lasith Malinga, Kieron Pollard, Mayank Markande, Krunal Pandya, Aditya Tare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jason Behrendorff, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Alzarri Joseph, Suryakumar Yadav, Ben Cutting, Jayant Yadav, Quinton de Kock, Evin Lewis, Barinder Sran, Siddhesh Lad, Rahul Chahar, Anukul Roy, Rasikh Salam

Chennai Super Kings Squad

M.S. Dhoni (c), Mitchell Santner, David Willey, Sam Billings, Mohit Sharma, Faf du Plessis, Chaitanya Bishnoi, N Jagadeesan, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Dhruv Shorey, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, Shardul Thakur, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Murali Vijay

Previous articleSchalke 04 vs Werder Bremen German DFB Pokal Live
Next articleSevilla FC vs Alaves Spanish Primera División Live


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here