Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


CV vs COV : Table toppers Comilla Victorians and Chittagong Vikings will be locking horns at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram tomorrow in the 34th fixture of BPL 2019 edition. This will be the second time both the sides will be coming face to face against each other. Both the sides have secured six wins each in a total of nine outings. With just a couple of more games to next round, both Comilla Victorians and Chittagong Vikings are sure shot contenders in the qualifiers.

Comilla Victorians registered 80 runs win over Khulna Titans in the last encounter after bowling them out for 157 runs in response to a massive total of 237/5. Evin Lewis was the player of the match for his unbeaten 109 off just 49 deliveries.


Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla VictoriansTeam News:

  • Robbie Frylinck is likely to miss this encounter also due to an injury
  • Like the previous game, Cameron Delport will come in his place
  • Stay connected for more CV vs COV team news.

Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians Playing 11:

Chittagong Vikings-

Wicketkeeper: Mohammad Shahzad

Batsmen: Mushfiqur Rahim (c), Yasir Ali, Najibullah Zadran, Cameron Delport

All-rounder- Mosaddek Hossain, Sikandar Raza

Bowlers: Abu Jayed, Nayeem Hasan, Khaled Ahmed, Robiul Haque

Comilla Victorians-

Wicketkeeper: Anamul Haque

Batsmen: Tamim Iqbal, Evin Lewis, Imrul Kayes (c), Shamsur Rahman

All-rounder: Shahid Afridi, Thisara Perera

Bowlers: Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Shahid

Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians Squads:

Chittagong Vikings – Sunzamul Islam, Mohammad Ashraful, Sikandar Raza, Nayeem Hasan, Dasun Shanaka, Nihaduzzaman, Mushfiqur Rahim (c), Najibullah Zadran, Abu Jayed, Mosaddek Hossain,  Cameron Delport, Shadman Islam, Yasir Ali, Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Khaled Ahmed, Luke Ronchi (wk), Robbie Frylinck, Robiul Haque

Comilla Victorians- Mosharraf Hossain, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Shahid, Imrul Kayes, Shamsur Rahman, Evin Lewis, Thisara Perera, Aamer Yamin, Ziaur Rahman, Tamim Iqbal, Liam Dawson, Anamul Haque, Mohammad Saifuddin, Sanjit Saha, Mahedi Hasan, Abu Hider Rony, Waqar Salamkheil


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here