Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


CV vs RNR : Chittagong Vikings and Rangpur Riders will square off at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram tomorrow evening for their second head to head to clash. Both the sides came face to face in the tournament opener at Dhaka where Vikings turned out to be the winner by 3 wickets.

In the points table, Chittagong Vikings are placed at the top with six wins in seven encounters. They are on a five-match winning streak and would be eager to take on Riders for the second time. The defending champions Rangpur Riders, on the opposite, are placed fourth in the ladder with four wins and four defeats in eight outings.


Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders Playing 11:

Chittagong Vikings –

Wicket-keeper – Mohammad Shahzad

Batsmen – Mushfiqur Rahim, Cameron Delport, Najibullah Zadran, Sunzamul Islam

All-rounder – Robbie Frylinck, Mosaddek Hossain

Bowlers –  Abu Jayed, Yasir Ali, Nayeem Hasan, Khaled Ahmed

Rangpur Riders – 

Wicket-keeper – Mohammad Mithun

Batsmen – AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Rilee Rossouw, Alex Hales

All-rounder – Nazmul Islam, Farhad Reza

Bowlers – Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Shafiul Islam, Sohag Gazi, Nahidul Islam

Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders Squads:

Chittagong Vikings – Mushfiqur Rahim (c), Khaled Ahmed, Abu Jayed, Yasir Ali, Luke Ronchi, Sunzamul Islam, Dasun Shanaka, Sikandar Raza, Robert Frylinck, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat,  Nayeem Hasan,  Mohammad Ashraful, Robiul Haque, Nihaduzzaman, Mohammad Shahzad, Cameron Delport, Najibullah Zadran, Shadman Islam

Rangpur Riders – Alex Hales, Nadif Chowdhury, Abul Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza, Chris Gayle, Rilee Rossouw, AB de Villiers, Nazmul Islam,  M Mithun, Fardeen Hasan, Shafiul Islam, Sheldon Cottrell, Sohag Gazi, Farhad Reza, Mehedi Maruf, Ravi Bopara, Nahidul Islam, Benny Howell, Sean Williams


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here