Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders Match Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


CV vs RNR : The sixth edition of Bangladesh Premier League kick starts with two fixtures down the line at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka tomorrow. In the tournament opener, reigning champions Rangpur Riders will square off against Chittagong Vikings at 12:00 PM IST noon while in the evening Dhaka Dynamites will lock horns with Rajshahi Kings at 04:50 PM IST.

The defending champions Rangpur Riders will walk down the ground at Dhaka under the leadership of Mashrafe Mortaza to defend the title against Chittagong Vikings in the tournament opener. Riders will be banking on T20 giants Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Alex Hales, Ravi Bopara and Rilee Rossouw for setting mammoth targets while they will have to pick the right bowling combinations from Sheldon Cottrell, Abul Hasan, Shafiul Islam,  left-arm spinner Nazmul Islam and offspinner Sohag Gazi.

Chittagong Vikings will be led by Mushfiqur Rahim and have experienced campaigners in the likes of Luke, Ronchi, Sikandar Raza, and Cameron Delport. Vikings had one of the worst outings in the last season finishing at the bottom with just three wins and would be hoping for a much better run this year.


Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders  Team News:

  • Riders will be led by newly elected MP- Mashrafe Mortaza
  • Chittagong Vikings will play under the leadership of Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Chris Gayle is available for Riders while AB de Villiers is expected to join later

Chittagong Vikings vs Rangpur Riders Squads:

Chittagong Vikings – Mushfiqur Rahim (c), Abu Jayed, Luke Ronchi, Sunzamul Islam, Dasun Shanaka, Sikandar Raza, Robert Frylinck, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Khaled Ahmed, Nayeem Hasan, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Ashraful, Robiul Haque, Yasir Ali, Nihaduzzaman, Mohammad Shahzad, Najibullah Zadran, Shadman Islam

Rangpur Riders – Alex Hales, Mashrafe Mortaza, Rilee Rossouw, AB de Villiers, Nazmul Islam, Chris Gayle, M Mithun, Fardeen Hasan, Shafiul Islam, Sheldon Cottrell, Sohag Gazi, Farhad Reza, Mehedi Maruf, Ravi Bopara, Nahidul Islam, Abul Hasan, Benny Howell, Nadif Chowdhury, Sean Williams


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here