CLJ vs UNI Live Score: Cluj vs United Dream 11 Prediction


CLJ vs UNI Live Score: The team Cluj is going to face the team United in the Fancode ECS T10 Romania league. The match will start at 11:30 AM on 13th July. The venue of the match is Moara Cricket Ground.

Arun Kumar is the captain who will be another good pick from the allrounder section. He will contribute with both bat and the ball. Bowler Satvik Nadigotla will be a good wicket taking for the bowling section.

United is the most successful team in the history of the Romanian cricket Series. Ramesh Satheesan is a captain who will be a must-pick option from the allrounder section. He can fetch good points for this fantasy team. Rohit Kumar is the must-pick option from the bowling unit.

CLJ vs UNI Live Score
CLJ vs UNI Live Score

Cluj Key Players

  • Taranjeet Singh is the leading run-scorer who can also take wickets.
  • Satvik Nadigotla, Sivakumar Periyalwar, and Vasu Saini will be the batting option from the batting section.
  • Sukhkaran Singh Sahi another crucial pick from the spin section.

United Key Players

  • Shantanu Vashisht and Stan Ahuja are the Selected option from the batting section.
  • Shantanu Vashisht and Rajesh Kumar are the important picks from the bowling section.

CLJ vs UNI Predicted Playing 11

Cluj: Satwik Nadigotla, Anand Rajshekara, Taranjeet Singh, Gaurav Mishra, Nishant Devre, Arun Chandrasekaran, Karthik Ramachandran, Sukhkaran Sahi, Vasu Saini, Sivakumar Periyalwar, Ravindra Athapaththu.

United: Dharmendra Manani, Rajesh Kumar, Syed Ali Zain, Aftab Ahmed Kayani, Shantanu Vashisht, Jawad Ali, Hammad Ahmed Kayani, Ali Zawwar, Ramesh Satheesan, Stan Ahuja, Ali Hussain.

CLJ vs UNI Squads

Cluj (CLJ): Nishant Devre, Safi Ahmad, Rajendra Pisal, Karthik Ramachandran, Satwik Nadigotla, Ravindra Athapaththu, Taranjeet Singh, Anand Rajshekara, Sukhkaran Sahi, Vasu Saini, Gaurav Mishra, Arun Kumar, Sohel Shaikh, Sivakumar Periyalwar.

United (UNI): Rohit Kumar, Shantanu Vashisht, Lalit Panjabi, Mady Kayani, Rovinaka Ransilu, Laurentiu Gharasim, Marian Gherasim, Divakharr Sundararajan, Sudeep Thakur, Aftab Kayani, Ali Hussain, Ali Jawad, Manani Dharmendra, Rajesh Kumar, Ramesh Satheesan, Stan Ahuja, Kaustubh Chavan, Ali Zain, Zawwar Ali.

Previous articleGoa Board SSC Result 2021 Announced | Check the Results here
Next articleBeast Song Update: Beast Album will have 5 songs and 6 Tracks


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here