CYC Attariya vs Mahendranagar United Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


CYA vs MHU: Mahendranagar United reached the finals with walkover without a ball being bowled after Kathmandu Goldens boycotted the second qualifier. Goldens’ overseas player Ankit Dabbas got banned on Thursday due to his illegal bowling action after which the team manager Sanjay Shrestha said they decided not to play the second qualifier.

CYC Attariya secured the final spot after beating Kathmandu Golden by 41 runs in the Qualifier 1 while Mahendranagar United clinched 1 run win over Rupandehi Challengers in a thrilling Eliminator that took place on Thursday. With both the teams hoping to capitalize the momentum, a cracker of a game is expected to take place tomorrow.


CYC Attariya vs Mahendranagar United Playing 11:

CYC Attariya-

Wicketkeeper: J Kolsawala

Batsmen: S Pandey, S Jhora, P Tamang, JS Thakuri

All-rounder: DS Airee

Bowlers: B Karki, Sunny Patel, R Giri, KS Airee, D Rawat

Mahendranagar United –

Wicketkeeper: Dilip Nath

Batsmen: Sharad Vesawkar (c), S Anand, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Siddhant Lohani, A Sheikh

All-rounder: Mohammad Naveed, Amar Singh Routela

Bowlers: Sagar Dhakal, Avinash Bohara, S Alam

CYC Attariya vs Mahendranagar United Squads:

CYC Attariya-

Jitendra Singh Thakuri, Dipendra Singh Airee (c), Gyanendra Kunwar, Jaykishan Kolsawala, Shubhendu Pandey, Aadil Ansari, Bhuban Karki, Dipendra Rawat, Kamal Singh Airee, Prem Tamang, Ramnaresh Giri,  Khagendra Joshi, Rit Gautam, Sundeep Jhora & Sunny Patel

Mahendranagar United –

Kushal Malla, Amar Singh Routela, Sagar Dhakal, Santosh Bhatta, Sharad Vesawkar, Deependra Chand, Mohammad Naveed, Avinash Bohara, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Dilip Nath, Siddhant Lohani, Md. Arif Sheikh, Shahab Alam, Sushil Khadka


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here