Delhi vs Punjab Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


DEL vs PUN: It has been a pendulum sort of tournament for Delhi who are coming into this fixture after winning and losing 2 games each from 7 encounters. They are currently placed on the 11th spot in Elite Group A and B.

On the other hand, Punjab is in a happy space after winning four from nine and losing only one contest at the hands of Himachal Pradesh. They are currently placed second on the points table.


Delhi vs Punjab Team News


  • Opener Shikhar Dhawan is really struggling to find form. A lot depends on him how he performs.
  • Wicket-keeper batsman Rishabh Pant is not available for Delhi as he is in the Indian Test squad currently.
  • No changes in the batting unit are expected.
  • On the bowling front, they need to bring in Suboth Bhati or Kulwant Khejoroliya in the eleven to boost their struggling bowling unit. They could fill in for Manan Sharma and Simarjeet Singh.


  • After winning two games in succession, no changes in the eleven are expected.
  • If changes are needed, Sanveer Singh could swap with Abhijeet Garg for the opening slot.
  • Shubman Gill is still unavailable as he is in the Indian Test squad currently, whereas, regular skipper Mandeep Singh is still unfit.

Delhi vs Punjab Playing11

Delhi Playing 11-

Shikhar Dhawan, Hiten Dalal, Manan Sharma, Nitish Rana, Dhruv Shorey, Navdeep Saini, Simarjeet Singh/Suboth Bhati, Himmat Singh, Pawan Negi, Anuj Rawat, Lalit Yadav.

Punjab Playing 11-

Siddarth Kaul, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sandeep Sharma, Karan Kaila, Anmolpreet Singh, Sanvir Singh/Abhijeet Garg, Sharad Lumba, Anmol Malhotra, Abhishek Sharma, Ramandeep Singh, Mayank Markande.

Delhi vs Punjab Squads

DEL Squad
Dhruv Shorey (c), Nitish Rana, Navdeep Saini, Himmat Singh, Pawan Negi, Lalit Yadav, Simarjeet Singh, Kulwant Khejroliya, Manan Sharma, Hiten Dalal, Anuj Rawat, Kunwar Bidhuri, Shikhar Dhawan, Vikas Tokas, Kunal Chandela, Suboth Bhati, Tejas Baroka.

PUN Squad
Gurkeerat Singh Mann (c), Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma, Sharad Lumba, Karan Kaila, Anmolpreet Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Anmol Malhotra (wk), Mayank Markande, Sanvir Singh, Mandeep Singh, Baltej Singh, Abhijeet Garg, Simran Singh, Akul Pandove, Abhishek Sharma.

Previous articleSouth Africa Women vs India Women Live Score Team News Dream 11 predictions
Next articleMumbai vs Kerala Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here