Delhi vs Vidarbha Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


DEL vs VID: Last season’s runners-up Delhi open their 2019 Vijay Hazare Trophy campaign with a first-round game against Vidarbha.

The 2019 revamped version will see 38 teams drawn into four groups, with 9 teams each in Group A and Group B respectively, while 10 teams have been placed in Group C and Group D respectively.


Delhi vs Vidarbha Dream11 Team News:

Delhi News:

  • Rishabh Pant has been named in the Delhi squad for the Vijay Hazare trophy, and he is expected to play at least two or three games before reporting back to for the Indian national team.
  • Top-order batsman Dhruv Shorey will be leading a strong Delhi group which is expected to go deep in the tournament.
  • Pacer Navdeep Saini leads a contingent of the high-profile player in the current Delhi squad. The 26-year-old was recently called up for the T20 home series against South Africa.

Vidarbha News:

  • Wasim Jaffer has been named the captain of the Vidarbha Cricket team for the Vijay Hazare Trophy.
  • The veteran former Indian international will be taking over the reins of the team after regular captain Faiz Fazal suffered a hand injury while playing for India Green in the Duleep Trophy. He is a big doubt for this game.
  • In addition, Umesh Yadav will be available for the entire tournament after the 31-year-old failed to make the cut for India’s home Test series against South Africa.

Delhi vs Vidarbha Playing 11:

Delhi: Dhruv Shorey (c), Nitish Rana, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Pawan Negi, Himmat Singh, Hiten Dalal, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Manan Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Vikas Tokas

Vidarbha: Wasim Jaffer (c), Akshay Karnewar, Akshay Wadkar (wicket-keeper), Ganesh Satish, Apoorv Wankhede, Atharva Taide, Akshay Wakhare, Aditya Sarwate, Darshan Nalkande, Umesh Yadav, Shrikant Wagh

Delhi vs Vidarbha Squad

Delhi squad 

Dhruv Shorey (captain), Rishabh Pant, Himmat Singh, Hiten Dalal, Kunal Chandela, Nitish Rana, Manan Sharma, Kunwar Bhiduri, Vikas Tokas, Tejas Baroka, Anuj Rawat, Lalit Yadav, Pawan Negi, Navdeep Saini, Subodh Bhati, Kulwant Khejrolia

Vidarbha squad 

Wasim Jaffer (captain), Apoorva Wankhede, Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Akshay Wadkar (wicketkeeper), R. Sanjay, Atharva Taide, Ganesh Satish, Rushabh Rathod, Yash Thakur, Darshan Nalkande, Shrikant Wagh, Akshay Wakhare, Akshay Karnewar, Aditya Sarvate, Umesh Yadav

Previous articleWest Indies Women vs Australia Women Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleTop 3 Mods for Honda CBR500


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here