Dentil Praia Clube vs Itambé Minas Velloyball Dream11 Prediction


DPC vs ITM  : In Pool B, Dentil Praia Clube from Brazil takes the last quarter in FIVB Women’s Club World Championship. With only failures faced in all the three matches played, DPC has scored one point so far. In the first match, DPC has played against VakifBank Istanbul, in which DPC has lost its game to the opponent with a score of 0-3, which means they lost in all the sets. In the second match, played against Tianjin Bohai Bank Volleyball Club, DPC has lost its game by taking only 2 wins out of 5 sets played, whereas TBB has won in 3 sets. In the recent match, DPC has played against Igor Gorgonzola Novara, in which DPC took another loss, by the score of 3-0. If continued in this way, DPC cannot reach finals.

Itambe Minas from Brazil has been categorized under the Pool A standings, in which ITM has been placed at the last position, with 1 point in their account. In the total of 3 matches played, ITM has lost in all the three games of FIVB Women’s Club World Championship 2019. In the first match, ITM has played against Guangdong Evergrande Volleyball Club, in which GEVC has won the game by the score of 3-1 sets. In the match played against Eczacibasi Vitra Istanbul, ITM has lost its game by the score of 0-3 sets. In the last match played against Imoco Volley Conegliano, ITM has taken wins in 2 out of 5 sets played, while IVC takes wins in 3 out 5 sets played, which means IVC won the game. Let’s see who is the weakest of the weaker, in the upcoming match.


Dentil Praia Clube vs Itambé Minas- Team Squad

Dentil Praia Clube :

Walewska Oliveira c, Brayelin Elizabeth Martinez, Claudia Silva, Priscila Daroit, Angelica Malinverno, Michelle Pavão, Nicole Fawcett, Lais Vasques, Francyne Aparecida Jacintho, Ananda Cristina Marinho, Ana Carolina Da Silva, Fernanda Rodrigues, Suelen Pinto, Monique Marinho Pavao

Itambé Minas:

Caroline Gattaz c, Macris Carneiro, Julia Gambatto Kudiess, Laura Gambatto Kudiess, Thaisa Daher De Menezes, Vivian Maria Pellegrino, Lana Conceição, Bruna Honorio Marques, Luanna Luiza Moreira Emiliano, Bruna Rocha Costa, Sheilla Castro De Paula Blassioli, Monique Helena Gervasio De Jesus, Deja Mcclendon, Kasiely Clemente, Roslandy Acosta Alvarado, Leia Henrique Da Silva Nicolosi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here