Desert Riders vs Flying Oryx Live Score Team News Dream11 Predictions


DES vs FLY: Desert Riders will host Flying Oryx in the third game of the Qatar T10. Both the teams featuring in the match won their first game convincingly. The home team defeated the Swift Gallopers by seven wickets, whereas Flying Oryx humiliated Pearl Gladiators in a 9-wicket win.

On the other hand, Flying Oryx defeated their rivals with 14 balls sparing. The team rode on the fantastic performance by their skipper Hussain Talat who completed his duties with both bat and the ball.
The bowling department and its form on the match night will play a pivotal role in deciding who will win today match.


Desert Riders vs Flying Oryx Playing 11

Desert Riders: Mohammad Hafeez (c), Mirza Baig, Muhammad Tanveer, Adnan Mirza, Imal Liyanage (wk), Himanshu Rathod, Muhammad Ikram, Awais Malik, Sohil Tanvir, Ajay Lalcheta, Mujeeb Khan

Flying Oryx: Hussain Talat (c), Naveed Malik, Imran Ashraf, Musawar Shah, Bilawal Iqbal, Nouman Sarwar, Assad Borham (wk), Valeed Veetil, Asif Raja, Harmandeep Singh, Bilal Butt

Desert Riders vs Flying Oryx Squad

Desert Riders Squad: Mohammad Hafeez(c), Adnan Mirza, Muhammad Tanveer, Imal Malindu Liyanage(w), Sohail Tanvir, Mujeeb Khan, Ajay Lalcheta, Awais Malik, Muhammad Ikram, Himanshu Rathod, Mirza Baig, Shahadat Hossain, Khurram Manzoor, Javed Ahmadi, Ramith Rambukwella, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Amjad Gul

Flying Oryx Squad: Assad Borham(w), Valeed Veetil, Hussain Talat(c), Harmandeep Singh, Asif Raja, Nouman Sarwar, Bilawal Iqbal, Musawar Shah, Imran Ashraf, Jassim Khan, Naveed Malik, Andre Fletcher, Aftab Alam, Krishmar Santokie, Sompal Kami, Kennar Lewis, Asif Raza, Abdul Shakoor, Amjad Gul, Bilal Butt


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here