Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers Match Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


DHD vs SYS: After facing their first defeat of the tournament against Rajshahi Kings by 20 runs, Dhaka Dynamites will square off against Sylhet Sixers tomorrow to bounce back. Batting first after winning the toss, Rajshahi Kings posted 136-6 on the board with the help of Marshall Ayub’s 45 of 31 balls. Sunil Narine 3-19 was the pick of the bowlers for Dhaka Dynamites. In response, Dhaka Dynamites stumbled to defeat by 20 runs and managed 116-9 in the allotted20 overs. Nurul Hasan (21 of 14) was the top scorer for Dynamites while nobody else managed to touch  20-runs mark.

This is the second time both the sides will be coming face to face. In their previous encounter at Dhaka, Dynamites registered 32 runs win over Sixers while defending 173 runs on the board. Opting to bat first after winning the toss, Dynamites scored 173-7, courtesy Rony Talukdar’s 58 of 34 deliveries. Taskin Ahmed was the pick of bowlers for Sixers finishing with 3-38. In response, Sixers fell short by 32 runs and managed 141-9 in the allotted 20 overs despite Nicholas Pooran’s 72 of 47 balls. Rubel Hossain 3-22 was the pick of bowlers for Dynamites along with Shakib Al Hasan and Shuvagta Hom who shared two wickets apiece.


Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers Playing 11:

Dhaka Dynamites-

Wicketkeeper- Nurul Hasan

Batsmen- Kieron Pollard, Hazratullah Zazai, Rony Talukdar, Naim Sheikh

All-rounder- Shakib Al Hasan (c), Sunil Narine, Andre Russell

Bowlers- Rubel Hossain, Asif Hasan, Aliss Islam

Sylhet Sixers-

Wicketkeeper- Jaker Ali

Batsmen- David Warner (c), Nicholas Pooran, Sabbir Rahman, Alok Kapali, Liton Das

All-rounder- Afif Hossain

Bowlers- Sohail Tanvir, Sandeep Lamichhane, Taskin Ahmed, Mehedi Hasan Rana

Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers Squads:

Dhaka Dynamites Ian Bell, Shahadat Hossain, Shuvagata Hom, Nurul Hasan (wk), Hazratullah Zazai, Rubel Hossain, Sunil Narine, Andrew Birch, Rony Talukdar, Asif Hasan, Rovman Powell, Qazi Onik, Naim Sheikh, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Mohor Sheikh, Mohammad Naim, Mizanur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Aliss Islam

Sylhet Sixers- Alok Kapali, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sabbir Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Fabian Allen, Jaker Ali, Sohail Tanvir, Mehedi Hasan Rana, David Warner, Nasir Hossain, Gulbadin Naib, Nabil Samad, Liton Das, Taskin Ahmed, Nicholas Pooran, Ebadat Hossain, Andre Fletcher, Afif Hossain, Patrick Brown, Mohammad Irfan, Towhid Hridoy

Previous articleIndia vs Bahrain AFC Asian Cup Live
Next articleEast Bengal vs Indian Arrows Indian 1 League Live


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here