Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder Live score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


DHP vs SYL: Dhaka Platoon will face the struggling Sylhet Thunder in the first game of the day in the BPL 2019 on Tuesday. Dhaka Platoon have won 3 and lost 2 games out of the total 5 games they have played so far. Sylhet Thunder, on the other hand, have won only 1 and lost 4 games this season. The Thunders would be looking to improve if they want to stay alive in the competition. Meanwhile, the Platoon will look to take advantage of the poor form of the Thunders to reach to the 2nd position in the points table.


Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder Team News

Dhaka Platoon Team News:

  • Thisara Perera could return to the playing 11 in place of Jaker Ali.
  • The rest of the playing 11 is expected to remain the same.

Sylhet Thunder Team News:

  • Sylhet Thunder registered their first win this season and they would like to keep the winning combination.
  • Expect them to field the same playing 11 from the last game.

Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder Playing11

DHP Playing 11:

Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque (Wk), Mominul Haque, Jaker Ali, Asif Ali, Shahid Afridi, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz, Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Mahedi Hasan, and Hasan Mahmud.

SYL Playing 11:

Andre Fletcher, Krishmar Santokie, Johnson Charles, Sohag Gazi, Mohammad Mithun (Wk), Nazmul Hossain Milon, Mosaddek Hossain (C), Monir Hossain, Naveen-ul-Haq, Ebadot Hossain, and Abdul Mazid.

Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder Squads:

Dhaka Platoon:

Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Mahedi Hasan, Asif Ali, Jaker Ali, Mominul Haque, Shahid Afridi, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz, Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Hasan Mahmud, Salauddin Sakil, Raqibul Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Ariful Haque, Mohammad Shahid, Laurie Evans, and Thisara Perera.

Sylhet Thunder:

Andre Fletcher, Abdul Mazid, Johnson Charles, Mohammad Mithun, Mosaddek Hossain (C), Nazmul Hossain Milon, Sohag Gazi, Monir Hossain, Krishmar Santokie, Ebadot Hossain, Naveen-ul-Haq, Nazmul Islam, Rony Talukdar, Nayeem Hasan, Ruyel Miah, Sherfane Rutherford, Delwar Hossain, Jeevan Mendis, Mohammad Sami, and Shafiqullah Shafiq.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here