Dhangadhi Stars vs Mahendranagar United Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


DHS vs MHU: Two times champions, Dhangadhi Stars are still looking for their first win of the season and are placed at the bottom with three defeats in as many encounters. They faced 4 wickets defeat in the tournament opener against Kathmandu Goldens, fell short by 5 runs while chasing a low total of 95 runs against CYC Attariya and lost the third fixture by 21 runs against Biratnagar Kings.

Mahendranagar United’s last encounter with Biratnagar Kings ended in a no result when the rain came into play. United are sitting at the bottom-second place with 2 loss and 1 no result in three outings and now face a must-win situation in front of them. United must win their last two fixtures against Dhangadhi Stars and CYC Attariya to stay alive in the tournament and qualify for the playoffs.


Dhangadhi Stars vs Mahendranagar United Playing 11:

Dhangadhi Stars-

Wicket-keeper – Raju Rijal

Batsmen – Sunil Dhamala, Amit Shrestha, Pawan Saraf, Sandip Rajali

All-rounder – Sompal Kami, Rohan Mustafa

Bowlers – Amir Hayat, Saurabh Khanal, Robeen Chhetri, Bipin Khatri

Mahendranagar United-

Wicketkeeper: Dilip Nath

Batsmen: Sharad Vesawkar (c), S Anand, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Siddhant Lohani, A Sheikh

All-rounder: Mohammad Naveed, Amar Singh Routela

Bowlers: Sagar Dhakal, Avinash Bohara, Kushal Malla

Dhangadhi Stars vs Mahendranagar United Squads:

Dhangadhi Stars-

Amir Hayat, Robeen Chhetri, Sipesh Shrestha, Saurabh Khanal, Amit Shrestha, Bipin Khatri, Dhiraj Shahi, Hari Bahadur Chauhan, Pawan Saraf, Raju Rijal, Rohan Mustafa, Sandip Rajali, Sompal Kami, Krishna Ayer and Sunil Dhamala

Mahendranagar United-

Amar Singh Routela, Avinash Bohara, Mohammad Naveed, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Dilip Nath, Siddhant Lohani, Kushal Malla, Sagar Dhakal, Md. Arif Sheikh, Santosh Bhatta, Shahab Alam, Sharad Vesawkar, Deependra Chand, Sushil Khadka


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here