Dhangadhi Stars vs Rupandehi Challengers Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


DHS vs RPC: The two champions Dhangadhi Stars are still looking for their first win of the tournament as the team is placed at the bottom of the ladder with zero wins in four encounters. The Stars have faced defeats in three outings while one of their encounter against Mahendranagar United ended in a no result due to rain playing the spoilsport.

Placed third with two wins and one defeat in three outings, Rupandehi Challengers would be eyeing the top spot when they take on Dhangadhi Stars tomorrow in their last encounter. After starting the campaign with 2 runs wins over Mahendranagr United, Challengers secured 5 wickets win over Biratnagar Kings to make it two in a row. However, they faced 39 runs loss in their third encounter against CYC Attariya and are facing off Kathmandu Goldens today. The first Qualifier will be played on Wednesday, followed with the Eliminator on Thursday and second Qualifier on Friday. The Dhangadhi Premier league 2019 final will be played on Saturday at the same ground.


Dhangadhi Stars vs Rupandehi Challengers Playing 11:

Dhangadhi Stars-

Wicket-keeper – Raju Rijal

Batsmen – Sunil Dhamala, Amit Shrestha, Pawan Saraf, Sandip Rajali

All-rounder – Sompal Kami, Rohan Mustafa

Bowlers – Amir Hayat, Saurabh Khanal, Robeen Chhetri, Bipin Khatri

Rupandehi Challengers –

Wicketkeeper: PS Airee

Batsmen: B Bhandari, Babar Hayat, S Sunar, S Maharjan, B Sharki,

All-rounder: Puneet Mehra

Bowlers: B Regmi, K Karki, Bikram Sob, LS Bhandari

Dhangadhi Stars vs Rupandehi Challengers Squads:

Dhangadhi Stars- Bipin Khatri, Amir Hayat, Rohan Mustafa, Robeen Chhetri, Sipesh Shrestha, Dhiraj Shahi, Saurabh Khanal, Amit Shrestha, Hari Bahadur Chauhan, Pawan Saraf, Raju Rijal, Sandip Rajali, Sompal Kami, Krishna Ayer and Sunil Dhamala.

Rupandehi Challengers- Puneet Mehra, Puran B.K, Bhim Sharki, Pradeep Airee, Bikram Sob, Sumit Maharjan, Suraj Darai, Sandeep Sunar, Sher Malla, Anil Kharel, Babar Hayat, Basant Regmi, Binod Bhandari, Krishna Karki and Lalit Bhandari


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here