Download City of Dreams Season 2 link leaked

0
140

Download City of Dreams Season 2: City of Dreams season 2 is a sequel of season 1. Disney Plus Hotstar bought the distribution rights of the film. The first series was released in the year 2019. The series has been written and directed by the director of Nagesh Kukunoor.

Ameya Rao Gaikwad is a special character for me. There’s an almost sinister quality to him that makes his desire and resolve to hold a position of power stronger than his sense of family bonds. This has been said by Atul Kulkarni.

Download City of Dreams Season 2
Download City of Dreams Season 2

Season two will be hitting up after the events of the first season which showed the grand party meeting. Both brother and sister will continue butting heads as they fight to overpower.

City of Dreams Season 2 Release Timings

  • Pacific time: 5:30 AM on Friday, 30th July 2021.
  • Indian time: 6 PM IST on Friday, 30th July 2021.
  • Central time: 7:30 AM on Friday, 30th July 2021.
  • Eastern time: 8:30 AM on Friday, 30th July 2021.
  • British time: 1:30 PM on Friday, 30th July 2021.
  • Central European time: 2:30 PM on Friday, 30th July 2021.
  • Pakistani time: 5:30 PM on Friday, 30th July 2021.
  • Australia time: 10 PM on Friday, 30th July 2021.

Director said Nagesh Kukunoor that It was amazing to see how viewers got invested in the life of the characters in the City of Dreams S1. As the story goes forward, I hope we can live up to the audience’s expectations. It’s going to get darker and personal, and the fight for power is going to destroy many households.

Download City of Dreams Season 2

Download City of Dreams Season 2 on Robin Robert link leaked on Tamilblasters, Tamilrockers torrent, Telegram, Tamilyogi, Isaimini, Moviesda, TNMachi, Tamilyogi, Kuttymovies,  Filmyzilla, SD Movies Point, Bolly4U, RDXHD, FilmyHit, Vidmate, MovieFlix, Filmywap, Madras Rockers, Kat movie HD, Movieverse. But it is not fair to watch movies on these sites. All should subscribe to Disney Plus Hotstar and watch and enjoy the movie.

Disclaimer: Piracy of any original content is a punishable offense under the copyright act. SomaliUpdate strongly opposes piracy. We neither support nor promote any torrent/piracy website.

Previous articleDownload In the Heights movie link leaked on Tamilrockers | Tamilblasters
Next articleAppsumo Lifetime: HashtagsForLikes Lifetime Deal for $69.00

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here