Download Navarasa Series Link Leaked on Tamilrockers

0
96

Navarasa is an anthology series to hit on Netflix. The famous director of Kolly Wood Mani Ratnam producing the film under Madras Talkies Production. Nine several popular directors directing the Navarasa series. Navarasa is the most anticipating series among the fans of Indian cinema.

Netflix bought the distribution rights of the series. The series will be available to all Netflix Customers from 12:30 PM today. The release date of the series was postponed to August 6 due to the corona pandemic. The first look and trailer of the series got a huge and positive response from the critics.

Download Navarasa Series

Navarasa Series Cast: Title and Cast of Nine Episodes

1. Guitar Kambi Mele Nindru – LOVE

2. Thunindha Pin – COURAGE

3. Rowthiram – ANGER

4. Inmai – BAYAM

5. Peace – PEACE

6. Paayasam – Disgust

7. Ethiri – KINDNESS

8. Summer of 92 – LAUGHTER

9. Project Agni – SURPRISE

Navarasa Release Time: When to watch the Series?

The series will release on August 6, 2021. The series will be released at different timings in different countries. Let’s see the release timings of Navarasa in different countries.

  • Pacific Time – 12 AM PDT
  • Central Time – 2 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time – 3 AM EDT
  • British Time – 8 AM BST
  • European Time – 9 AM CEST
  • India Time – 12:30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time – 3 PM PHT
  • Australia Time – 4: 30 PM ACST

The series contains a total of 9 episodes. The nine episodes represent a different emotion or rasa such as anger, kindness, courage, disgust, fear, laughter, love, peace, and wonder.

Previous articlePictory Appsumo: Appsumo Lifetime Deal at $59
Next articleTamilrockers leaked the link of Navarasa series Download

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here