Download Netrikann Movie Link Leaked on Tamilrockers | Tamilblasters | Isaimini | Tamilyogi | Telegram

0
1367

Download Netrikann Movie: Netrikann is a movie of Lady superstar Nayanthara after Mookuthi Amman. Nayanthara is all set for the release of her second OTT film. The film will start streaming from 12.15 pm on Disney+Hotstar today.

Netrikann is the first production test of her boyfriend Vignesh Shivan. The film is produced by Rowdy Pictures in association with Kross Pictures. Netrikann is based on the 2011-Korean film titled Blind. The film has been expected to release in theatres. But the plan is not worked due to national lockdown.

Download Netrikann Movie

Netrikann Release Timings and Where to Watch Netrikann

Disney Plus Hotstar has now revealed a release time for Netrikann to all the fans worldwide.

  • Pacific Time: 11.45 PM PDT
  • Central Time: 1.45 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 2.45 AM EDT
  • British Time: 7.45 AM BST
  • European Time: 8.45 AM CEST
  • India Time: 12.15 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 2.45 PM PHT
  • Australia Time: 4.15 PM ACST

Download Netrikann Movie

Download Netrikann Movie link leaked on Tamilblasters, Tamilrockers torrent, Telegram, Tamilyogi, Isaimini, Moviesda, TNMachi, Tamilyogi, Kuttymovies,  Filmyzilla, SD Movies Point, Bolly4U, RDXHD, FilmyHit, Vidmate, MovieFlix, Filmywap, Madras Rockers, Kat movie HD, Movieverse. But it is not fair to watch movies on these sites. All should subscribe to Disney Plus Hotstar and watch and enjoy the movie.

Disclaimer: Piracy of any original content is a punishable offense under the copyright act. SomaliUpdate strongly opposes piracy. We neither support nor promote any torrent/piracy website.

Previous articleDownload Bhuj: The Pride of India Link Leaked on Tamilrockers | Tamilblasters | Tamilyogi | Isaimini | Telegram
Next articleNayanthara’s Netrikann Leaked, Dont miss it

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here